Burnt - Chorro flac album

Burnt  - Chorro flac album Performer: Burnt
Title: Chorro
Style: Reggae, Dub, Ska, Conscious, Punk, Alternative Rock
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1872 mb
FLAC album: 1416 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: WAV TTA VOX APE MP1 ADX AC3
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop / Rock / Reggae

dig it. Release Date: 2005 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Chorro. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Burnt Offerings is the third studio album by American thrash metal band Iced Earth. Released on April 18, 1995, it was the group's first album since 1991's Night of the Stormrider, after which the band took a three-year layoff. During this time they recruited drummer Rodney Beasley and singer Matthew Barlow, replacing Rick Secchiari and John Greely, respectively.

Burnt Sugar is the second studio album by the American rock band Gouge Away. The album was released on September 28, 2018 through Deathwish Inc. Burnt Sugar was co-produced by Jeremy Bolm of Touché Amoré and Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Super Unison, Loma Prieta), and was recorded live to 2" analog recording tape at Shirley's Atomic Garden studio in April 2018. Gouge Away promoted the album with music videos for the tracks "Only Friend", "Ghost" and "Hey Mercy".

Radio Quemado by burnt. released 30 June 2012 1. Rice and Beans 2. Pickle 3. Hourglass 4. Feast or Famine 5. Ska Sufferers 6. Bandito 7. El Trebol 8. Life inna Bus 9. Burnt Foundation 10. Something for the Lovers 11. Sunnyside In early 2012 Burnt launched a successful Kickstarter campaign to help fund our first professionally engineered recording project. The result is our 6th album of original music, entitled "Radio Quemado" (which means Burnt Radio in Spanish). As a band we are so grateful for the opportunity to have recorded in the world-class Old School Studio (Caspar, CA) with.

Album Name Burnt Books. Released date 29 January 2013. Labels At A Loss Recordings. Music StyleExperimental Metal. Members owning this album0. 3. Dig a Little Deeper. 4. Materialist Conspiracy Theorist.

Progressive Rock Burnt Belief. Band's List Progressive Rock Burnt Belief Burnt Belief. Band Name Burnt Belief. Album Name Burnt Belief. Labels Alchemy Records (USA). Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album1. 2. Impossible Senses.


1 Chingon Mouse 2:54
2 Distraction 4:46
3 Jill's Party 2:17
4 The Oilman 9:06
5 Ganjamal Dub 00:56
6 808 7:01
7 Truth Is 2:46
8 D.I.Y. 3:55
9 Uprising 8:09
10 Fish Outta Water 2:21
11 Life Inna Bus 3:08
12 Resin 3:39
13 Ganjamal Dub (Reprise) 0:38
14 Indio Sun 6:04

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Burnt – BURNT001