» » Mithras - Time Never Lasts

Mithras - Time Never Lasts flac album

Mithras - Time Never Lasts flac album Performer: Mithras
Title: Time Never Lasts
Style: Death Metal
Released: 2011
MP3 album: 1971 mb
FLAC album: 1900 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: DTS APE AA TTA XM MP3 MP4
Genre: Rock

Time Never Lasts by Mithras, released 01 September 2011 1. Time Never Lasts 2. Inside The Godmind 3. Tomb Of Kings (Live) 4. Wrath Of God (Live) 5. Beyond The Eyes Of Man (Live). Got it. + add. album. Because Time never lasts It ran down and out Frozen we never were Once endless Now entropic and relative Ending with no fanfare In the beginning Of the end We tried to find escape But time Never Lasts. Our hearts became so cold But once burned With cores of fire Our auras everlasting If only those moments could last forever. Joined as one We chose this existence Now all our works will be lost with time. The attraction fades We drift apart You grew so cold We'll dance no more Off into the dark To orbits far from here.

Brutal Death Mithras. Album Name Time Never Lasts. Type EP. Erscheinungsdatum 2011. Labels Galactic Records. Musik GenreBrutal Death. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8.

Album · 2011 · 5 Songs. Time Never Lasts - EP Mithras. Listen on Apple Music.

Mithras - 'Behind The Shadows Lie Madness' heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve, plus 8 page album notes booklet and A3 Mithras poster,. Mithras are currently a 2 piece comprising Rayner Coss (Bass/Vocals) and Leon Macey (Guitars/Drums). We are looking for a drummer and a guitarist, anyone interested please contact us!"

Mithras Time Never Lasts. 2. Inside the Godmind.

Mithras Time Never Lasts. Give Your Opinion on Time Never Lasts. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.


1 Time Never Lasts 5:36
2 Inside The Godmind 5:10
3 Tomb Of Kings (Live) 5:08
4 Wrath Of God (Live) 4:33
5 Beyond The Eyes Of Man (Live) 6:58


  • Bass, Vocals – Rayner Coss
  • Drums – Ben White (tracks: 3-5), Leon Macey (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Guitar, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Leon Macey


Tracks 3-5 recorded at the Day Of Unrest Festival, Purple Turtle, Camden, London, Dec 14th 2008

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885767813410