» » Various - Detour: The Almighty Alternatives

Various - Detour: The Almighty Alternatives flac album

Various - Detour: The Almighty Alternatives flac album Performer: Various
Title: Detour: The Almighty Alternatives
Style: House, Electro, Hi NRG, Euro House
Released: 1993
MP3 album: 1479 mb
FLAC album: 1561 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: APE MIDI MP1 DTS AAC FLAC MP2
Genre: Electronic

Various ‎– Detour: The Almighty Alternatives. 이블: Almighty Records ‎– ALMYCD04, Almighty Records ‎– ALMY CD 04. 형식: CD, Compilation. Almighty Records Ltd. Track 5: The "Hi-NRG Lives" mix is also known as the "Mighty Mix". Track 7 has been improperly labeled "Blue Box Re-mix". 코드 및 기타 식별자. Matrix, Runout: DAMONT ALMY CD-4.

The Almighty is the self titled sixth studio album released by Scottish heavy metal band The Almighty. The cover art was designed by "Koot". Floyd London contributed the bass guitar parts on this recording, even though he had left the band some time previously. All songs written by Ricky Warwick except as indicated. Broken Machine" (Parsons) - 4:01. I'm In Love (With Revenge)" - 3:42. La Chispa de la Muerte" - 3:51. Big Black Automatic" - 4:00. For Fuck's Sake" - 4:48.

For other uses, see Almighty. The Almighty were a hard rock/heavy metal band, from Glasgow in Scotland who formed in 1988. Three of the founding members, Ricky Warwick, Stump Monroe and Floyd London were friends who met at school. Although the band members musical roots were in punk, The Almighty adopted a more heavy metal/hard rock oriented musical direction in their early years. Later albums saw the band's musical style move towards the band members' original punk roots. The band reformed in 2000 and released the self-titled album The Almighty, replacing guitarist Pete Friesen with Nick Parsons.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Almighty Records (catalog number ALMYCD04) Almighty Records (catalog number ALMY CD 04). This album was released in 1993 year. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Sleeve. Horizon Laser Graphics Ltd.

California Dreaming (Almighty Essential Club Mix). Almighty VS. The Midnight Shift. Almighty Presents: We Love The Pet Shop Boys. Almighty Gay Anthems: Proud. Almighty Presents: All The Lovers. Almighty Presents: I Say A Little Prayer.

Follow Soul Almighty to never miss another show. Wednesday Night Detourby Soul Almighty. Playing tracks by. Erika Spring, -, Claro Intelecto, Santiago Salazar, Hardage ft Michael Franti and more. More from Soul Almighty.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Obsession Never Ending Story (1st Chapter)
Engineer – Mark Lusardi*Producer, Arranged By – Ian GantVocals [Uncredited] – Amanda AbbsWritten-By – Moroder*, Forsey*
2 Abbacadabra Knowing Me, Knowing You (West Coast Mix)
Engineer – Nick SykesProducer – Martyn Norris, Richard CottleWritten-By – Andersson, Ulvaeus*, Andersson*
3 Destiny Love Call Me Tonight (Mighty Mix)
Engineer – Mark SpencerProducer – Graham Willcocks, Mark Spencer, Martyn NorrisProducer [Additional Production] – Andy WhitmoreWritten-By – Wisniak*, Cerrone
4 Abbacadabra Lay All Your Love On Me (LWP Remix)
Engineer, Mixed By – Trevor Hallesey*Keyboards [Additional] – Garry Miller*Producer – Martyn Norris, Richard CottleWritten-By – Andersson, Ulvaeus*
5 Royal "T"* Baby Don't Cha Leave Me This Way (Hi-NRG Lives)
Engineer – Mark SpencerProducer – Mark Spencer, Rod WarrenVocals [Uncredited] – Earlene BentleyWritten-By – Spencer*, Warren*
6 Obsession Suspicious Minds (LWP Mix)
Mixed By – Dave FordProducer – Ian Terry, Rod WarrenProducer [Additional Production] – Garry Miller*Written-By – James*
7 K. Klub Do You Really Want To Hurt Me (Blue Boy Re-mix)
Engineer – John Gallen, Trevor Hallesey*Producer – Graham Willcocks, Martyn Norris, Richard CottleProducer [Additional Production] – Garry Miller*Written-By – O' Dowd*, Moss*, Craig*, Hay*
8 Abbacadabra Dancing Queen (PWL Mix)
Keyboards [Additional] – Julian GingellMixed By – Dave Ford, Pete WatermanProducer – Martyn Norris, Richard CottleWritten-By – Andersson, Ulvaeus*, Andersson*
9 Linda Taylor Love In The Shadows (LWP Mix)
Mixed By – Dave FordProducer – Ian Wherry, Martyn NorrisProducer [Additional Production] – Garry Miller*Written-By – E.G Daily*, H Faltermeyer*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Bocu Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Almighty Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PWL
  • Copyright (c) – Island Music
  • Copyright (c) – Almighty Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Famous Chappell
  • Copyright (c) – Screen Gems-EMI Music Ltd.
  • Produced At – PWL
  • Pressed By – Damont


  • Sleeve [Design] – Horizon Laser Graphics Ltd, Martyn Butler


© 1993
Made in the E.E.C.
Almighty Records Ltd

Track 5: The "Hi-NRG Lives" mix is also known as the "Mighty Mix".
Track 7 has been improperly labeled "Blue Box Re-mix".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DAMONT ALMY CD-4