» » Ipps - Everything Is Real

Ipps - Everything Is Real flac album

Ipps - Everything Is Real flac album Performer: Ipps
Title: Everything Is Real
Style: Garage Rock, Indie Pop, Noise
Released: 2014
Country: US
MP3 album: 1740 mb
FLAC album: 1305 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: MOD DTS DXD ADX MP1 ASF WAV
Genre: Rock / Pop

Everything Is Real ‎(LP, Album). Superdreamer Records. Everything Is Real ‎(CDr, Album).

The Ipps were nice enough to have the Columbus Free Press debut their video for You Need To Bleed off their new record Everything Is Real which was released on Spencer Morgan’s SuperDreamer Records. The clip itself is a bleached-out, psychedelic colorful foray in bubbly liquids that resembles a 70’s PBS Science show if the science show was an art show instead. If the clip reminds you of the Times New Viking/Columbus Discount Records-era of Columbus,Ohio music that is because the Ipps are made up of 3 members of Necropolis (Emily Davis, Bo Davis, Matt Bisaro. The album end with Goawa which starts off with a guitar dirge that blasts upward into full-on white noise eventually. If you watch the video then you will probably know if you like this album or nah.

Everything Is Everything is the first studio album by American soul artist Donny Hathaway, which was released on July 1, 1970 on the Atlantic Records' subsidiary, Atco. The album was Hathaway's first release after being signed to Atlantic in 1969. Hathaway had already built a reputation early in his life, first as a gospel singer as a child under the name Donny Pitts.

Everything Is Real is the insubordinate and addicting debut LP from Ipps. Here, on their first album as Ipps, they play stripped-down rock-n-roll more influenced by their adulthood than by Pere Ubu, while skewing The Vaselines, Great Plains, V-3, and Smiles-era The Fall (note the double drummer lineup), plus a dose of pop a la The Ronettes. This record is for punks who like sticky melodies and especially for those who love subterranean pop native to the area. - Superdreamer Records.

Ipps: listen and download Ipps - Never Sleep, Ipps - Body of Venus (With Arms), Ipps - Yr. Thick, Ipps - Grave Mistake & more. Looking Stupid by the Bar 02:41. Everything Is Real 02:51. All songs from Life's a Mess. Valerio Marchei Campus Carnival Johnny Tu Favorito Los Inmortalez, Konklase & El Grifo Flow & Records Family Konklase El Grifo Esjae Cows Like Shrimp Jennifer Schroeder & Jordan Ruiz Gramps the Vamp Down To Friend Twang 'n' Dread Dawning DJ Electrifyd Penny George Institute Henry Shead Sr Anabot Dave Buchanan Band Sage Leary Gracia & Verdad Musica Steve Danyew Escape Ten Exercitum Go Evolution Posh Hammer Heels.

Single) by Violet Cold, released 19 January 2015 1. Everything You Can Imagine Is Real. Cortland Runyon It sucks that this is only a single because I just don't want it to end! If more songs were done in this style for a full album or EP, I'd never stop listening. Really great atmospheric track. Kelsey Joy. Kelsey Joy I love how this opens with airy, ethereal notes, and later diverges beautifully from the quiet to become a dense wave of sound.


1 Dig Yr Brain 4:02
2 Never Sleep 1:38
3 Body Of Venus (With Arms) 3:10
4 Bring It All Down, Bury The Devil 2:07
5 H8 Yrself 1:56
6 Yr Thick 2:26
7 Return To Tapedeck 3:23
8 U Need 2 Bleed 2:26
9 Creeping Deth 4:16
10 Grave Mistake 2:59
11 Goawa 6:26

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Musicol
  • Mixed At – Musicol


  • Artwork [Cover] – Daniel Davis
  • Artwork [Insert] – Roseanne Claiborne
  • Performer [Ipps Is] – Bo Davis, Emily Davis, Mat Bisaro, Mike O'Shaughnessy*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Adam Smith

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDR 003 Ipps Everything Is Real ‎(LP, Album) Superdreamer Records SDR 003 US 2014
SDR 003 Ipps Everything Is Real ‎(LP, Album, Ora) Superdreamer Records SDR 003 US 2014