» » The Gap Band - Y2K Funkin' Till 2000 Comz

The Gap Band - Y2K Funkin' Till 2000 Comz flac album

The Gap Band - Y2K Funkin' Till 2000 Comz flac album Performer: The Gap Band
Title: Y2K Funkin' Till 2000 Comz
Style: G-Funk, Gangsta
Released: 1999
Country: US
MP3 album: 1799 mb
FLAC album: 1125 mb
Rating: 4.7
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop

Y2K-Funkin Till 2000 Comz. You are viewing Gap Band Chords in the album Y2K-Funkin Till 2000 Comz More Albums.

Gap Gold (Best Of The Gap Band). The Gap Band - The 12 Collection And More.

Y2K: Funkin' Till 2000 Comz. CD - Eagle Rock 106). The album feels slightly uneven - some songs are quite reminiscent of the Gap Band's funk and soul of years past, while other cuts are set comfortably in the late-'90s R&B sound.

The band reunited in 1996, and issued The Gap Band: Live and Well, a live greatest hits album. On August 26, 2005, The Gap Band was honored as a BMI Icon at the 57th annual BMI Urban Awards. The honor is given to a creator who has been "a unique and indelible influence on generations of music makers". Ain't Nothin' But a Party (1995). Y2K: Funkin' Till 2000 Comz (1999).

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Baby I Remember Your Face by The Gap Band feat. 10% Dis by MC Lyte feat.

Y2K: Funkin' Till 2000 Comz is the 15th and final album by The Gap Band, released in 1999 on Eagle Records. This was the last studio album of the band before they retired in 2010. 1. Funkin' Till 2000 Comz. Charlie Wilson, DJ Quik, Ira Gilroy, Michael Paran, Robert Wilson, Ronnie Wilson, Snoop Dogg, Wayman Starks. 2. Baby I Remember Your Face. Andre Wilson, Brian Wilson, Casey Wilson, Kurrupt.

The Gap Band is the second album by The Gap Band in 1977 on Tattoo Records. This is not to be confused with the 1979 Mercury Records self-titled album. Charles Wilson – keyboards, lead vocals. Robert Wilson – bass, vocals. Ronnie Wilson – trumpet, electric piano, vocals. James Macon – guitar. Tommy Lokey – trumpet. Chris Clayton – alto and tenor saxophone, vocals. The Gap Band – percussion, backing vocals. Rick Calhoun – drums. Leon Russell – piano.


Funkin 2000 Radio (Main) 3:58
Funkin 2000 Radio (Breakdown) 3:59


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRIVCD-117 The Gap Band Y2K Funkin' Till 2000 Comz ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Big Trax Records PRIVCD-117 US 1999
PRIVLP-913 The Gap Band Funkin' Till 2000 Comz ‎(12", Single, Promo) Private I Records PRIVLP-913 US 1999