» » Sottofasciasemplice - Filospinato

Sottofasciasemplice - Filospinato flac album

Sottofasciasemplice - Filospinato flac album Performer: Sottofasciasemplice
Title: Filospinato
Style: Industrial
Released: 2018
Country: Italy
MP3 album: 1447 mb
FLAC album: 1438 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Electronic

Paranoise, Rupe Tarpea Produzioni. Sotto Fascia Semplice. Colonna Sonora ‎(CD, Album). Rupe Tarpea Produzioni, Paranoise. RTP PR97CD67, PN5016.

Band Name Sottofasciasemplice. Album Name Filospinato. Labels Rupe Tarpea Produzioni. Members owning this album0. 1. Sorpasso Elettronico.

Filospinato" is the result of a nearly complete switch of approach. While the structure of the songs still follows the SFS basics, all the ryhtmic section has given way to electronics. The use of italian, generally difficult to fit to rock rythms, had been pushed to more theatrical and operatic tones in the album "Idrovolante".

SOTTOFASCIASEMPLICE (SFS) is a music project launched in 1995 for the labels Paranoise and RTP. One of the trademarks of the band - which has never performed live - is the virtual anonymity of its members, along the lines of "active impersonalism". SOTTOFASCIASEMPLICE (SFS) is a music project launched in 1995 for the labels Paranoise and RTP. All albums have been recorded with.

More Sottofasciasemplice. Listen to Gambadilegno now. Listen to Gambadilegno in full in the this site app.

Split with Sottofasciasemplice. Neo Folk Der Blutharsch. Lista de los grupos Neo Folk Der Blutharsch Split with Sottofasciasemplice. añadir las palabras del álbum. Band Name Der Blutharsch. Album Name Split with Sottofasciasemplice. Data de aparición 16 Julio 2008. Labels WKN. Estilo MusicalNeo Folk. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

Contact Sottofasciasemplice on Messenger.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sorpasso Elettronico
Vocals – Mario Vattani
2 Rebubblica
Vocals – Mario Vattani
3 Chi Siete
Vocals – Mario Vattani
4 W L'I-Taglia
Vocals – Mario Vattani
5 Nossignore
Vocals – Mario Vattani
6 Legione
7 Richiamo Delle Masse
Vocals – Mario Vattani
8 Tenaglia
Vocals – Mario Vattani
9 Filospinato
Vocals – Mario Vattani
10 SFS V-Finale


Reissue in digipack

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PN4007, RTPCD40-65 Sottofasciasemplice* Filospinato ‎(CD, Album) Paranoise, Rupe Tarpea Produzioni PN4007, RTPCD40-65 Italy 2007