» » Kivimetsän Druidi - The New Chapter

Kivimetsän Druidi - The New Chapter flac album

Kivimetsän Druidi - The New Chapter flac album Performer: Kivimetsän Druidi
Title: The New Chapter
Style: Folk Metal, Symphonic Rock
Released: 2007
Country: Finland
MP3 album: 1365 mb
FLAC album: 1633 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MPC APE VQF AC3 AAC AU MIDI
Genre: Rock

Kivimetsän Druidi : The New Chapter. Folk Metal, Finland (2007 - Self-Released) Узнать больше. Tyrant, How many decades shall thy reign last? Deceit as the basic structure. Kingdom of lies and decay. The evil shall reign no more, the evil shall never rule too long. Many souls will get their peace, as this tyrant finally falls. The new era has begun For these mistreated people. They shall get their revenge, When the tyrant lays in his grave. Tormented souls And the ones he killed without reason They'll get their peace They can finally rest in peace. No more war For this mistreated people. They'll feast for days When the tyrant lays in his grave. Tormented souls, Those souls he tortured for fun. They'll get their peace As this tyrant finally falls.

The New Chapter Tracklist. 1. The Tyrant Lyrics. 3. Kristallivuoren Maa Lyrics. About The New Chapter.

Features Song Lyrics for Kivimetsän Druidi's The New Chapter album. Kivimetsän Druidi - The New Chapter Album Lyrics. Kivimetsän Druidi Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

The New Chapter - Мини-альбом от Kivimetsän Druidi. Вышел 11 февраля 2007г. В альбом вошло 3 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 14:41. Kivimetsän Druidi - The Tyrant (Live @ The Gramercy Theatre NYC/ Heathenfest 2009 USA). Kivimetsän Druidi - The tyrant live a marseille ( JAS' ROD ). Kivimetsan Druidi-The Tyrant Live. Kivimetsan Druidi - The Tyrant (Live at Le National).

The New Chapter Information. Track listing (Songs). Kivimetsän Druidi Discography. Mustan Valtikan Aika.

Kivimetsän Druidi was a metal band from Kouvola, Finland. Kivimetsän Druidi' is Finnish for "druid of the stone forest". After releasing numerous demos and EPs, Kivimetsän Druidi finally signed a record deal with Century Media in 2008. The debut album titled "Shadowheart" was released in October 2008, all the EPs and Demos were self-released. Leeni-Maria Hovila - female vocals (2008-2017). Joni Koskinen - male vocals, lead guitar (2002-2017). Antti Koskinen - keyboards (2002-2017). Antti Rinkinen - guitar (2004-2017). The New Chapter (2007). Please help to improve this article by introducing more precise citations. January 2015) (Learn how and when to remove this template message).

The saga of Kivimetsän Druidi has reached the last chapter of its 13 years. We have decided to, so to say, pack it up and move on to new waters. The decision to quit was a hard one and it was considered carefully and for a long, long time. Unfortunately the soul of the art called Kivimetsän Druidi waned and ultimately perished, regardless of the many efforts to renew and resuscitate it: finally, we just had to let it go. As Druidi, we experienced unbelievably cool tours, long road trips, awesome gigs, awesome people, exceedingly tasty beers, senseless messing around, temper tantrums - and the.


1 The Tyrant 5:55
2 Burden 4:38
3 Kristallivuoren Maa 4:07

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KMD CD 003 Kivimetsän Druidi The New Chapter ‎(CDr) Not On Label (Kivimetsän Druidi Self-released) KMD CD 003 Finland 2007