» » Mantis - Word Of Mouth

Mantis - Word Of Mouth flac album

Mantis  - Word Of Mouth flac album Performer: Mantis
Title: Word Of Mouth
Style: Hip Hop, Abstract
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1817 mb
FLAC album: 1280 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: AC3 MP1 MP2 DMF MOD MP3 AHX
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

Word of Mouth is the twentieth studio album by the English rock group, The Kinks. Do It Again" was released as a single from the album in 1985. The track "Living on a Thin Line" by Dave Davies was played three times in the 2001 episode "University" of the American TV show The Sopranos. According to producer Terence Winter on the DVD extras, it is the series' most asked about song. The song was also played in the final episode of the HBO series Vice Principals.

Word of Mouth is the third studio album by English-Irish boy band The Wanted. The album was released worldwide via Island Records on 4 November 2013. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: "Chasing the Sun", "I Found You", "Walks Like Rihanna", "We Own the Night", "Show Me Love (America)" and "Glow in the Dark", the latter of which was released two weeks prior to the album. The album features production from a wide range of producers and was recorded over the course of two years, from 2011 to 2013

Heavy Metal Vicious Rumors. Liste der Bands Heavy Metal Vicious Rumors Word of Mouth. Band Name Vicious Rumors. Album Name Word of Mouth. Erscheinungsdatum 04 Januar 1994. Labels Rising Sun Productions. Musik GenreHeavy Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen28. 1. Against the Grain.

Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics. Lista de los grupos Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics Word of Mouth. añadir las palabras del álbum. Get Up. 2. Word of Mouth. 4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow.

joe, ini & dj kei.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Word of Mouth. BPM Profile Word of Mouth. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Vicious Rumors.

Tracks count: 13. Views: 4. Toxic Audio - Splanky 03:00. Toxic Audio - Route 66 03:43. Toxic Audio - Putting Words In My Mouth 04:16. Captive Audience - Toxic Audio. Toxic Audio - Toxic Audio. Chemistry - Toxic Audio.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hash Planet 3:59
2 Solstice
Featuring, Lyrics By – Nagan Server
3 Rainy Day Blues 3:39
4 Old Thing 2:14
5 Name
Featuring, Lyrics By – Yahiko
6 Ancient Bullet
Featuring – CUBE c.u.g.pLyrics By – Arai , Nuffty , Nuts
7 Cloudburst 4:00
8 Raw And Joke
Featuring, Lyrics By – Mass-Hole
9 Step In Da South
Featuring – Blue Print Lyrics By – Quest , Slow
10 The Riot 3:15
11 Still Struggling
Featuring, Lyrics By – Freez
12 One Ill Word Ask Another
Featuring, Lyrics By – Buppon
13 Yoru No Tobari
Featuring, Chorus – Mahina Apple
14 Memento Mori 4:36

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ultra-Vybe, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 3rd Stone
  • Copyright (c) – 3rd Stone
  • Pressed By – Memory-Tech


  • Artwork – Uzuki
  • Mastered By – Green House
  • Producer – Mantis


Packed in jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4526180115564
  • Matrix / Runout: 3SCD03 MT J01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4467