Michigan - The Nomad flac album

Michigan - The Nomad flac album Performer: Michigan
Title: The Nomad
Style: Synth-pop
Released: 2007
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1560 mb
FLAC album: 1817 mb
Rating: 4.7
Genre: Electronic

Features Song Lyrics for Michigan's The Nomad album. Michigan - The Nomad Album Lyrics. 1. The Nomad (Iris remix) Lyrics. 2. The Nomad (Jack's Back mix) Lyrics. 3. The Nomad (Code 64 remix by Alchem) Lyrics. 4. The Nomad (Jack´s Back Mix) Lyrics. Michigan Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Michigan (styled Sufjan Stevens Presents. Greetings from Michigan, the Great Lake State on the cover) is a concept album by American indie folk songwriter Sufjan Stevens, released on July 1, 2003 on Sounds Familyre, Asthmatic Kitty and Secretly Canadian in the US, and on Rough Trade in Europe. It is Stevens' third studio album and features songs referencing places, events, and persons related to the .

Download MP3. Michigan.

The Nomad (Code 64 remix by Alchem) Lyrics. Oh give me a sign The love of a kind That brings Me to your crown Then take me home To this Sinful town. I travel by train Even by plane So far Then straight to your arms And in the calm. The Nomad (Jack’s Back mix). The Nomad (Frozen Plasma remix). 6. The Nomad (Code 64 remix by Alchem).

The Nomad by Michigan, released 20 September 2012 1. The Nomad 2. The Nomad (Iris Remix) 3. The Nomad (Jack's Back Mix) 4. The Nomad (Frozen Plasma Remix) 5. The sirens sounds 6. The Nomad (Code 64 Remix). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Infacted Recordings 3080.

The Nomad (Jack´s Back Mix). 5. The Sirens Sounds. Listen to The Nomad in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2007 Infacted Recordings.

Michigan ‎– The Nomad. Label: Infacted Recordings ‎– fact 3080, Memento Materia ‎– MEMO 096, A Different Drum ‎– ADDCD1274. Remix – Frozen PlasmaRemix – Vasi Vallis. The Nomad" is taken from the forthcoming album "Pulse Of Pain". Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Nomad 3:59
2 The Nomad (Iris Remix)
Remix – Iris Remix [Credited To] – Andrew Sega
3 The Nomad (Jack's Back Mix) 4:06
4 The Nomad (Frozen Plasma Remix)
Remix – Frozen PlasmaRemix [Credited To] – Vasi Vallis
5 The Sirens Sounds 3:46
6 The Nomad (Code 64 Remix By Alchem)
Remix – Code 64Remix [Credited To] – Alchem*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Westside Studios
  • Mixed At – Westside Studios
  • Marketed By – Infacted Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Infacted Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Infacted Recordings
  • Published By – Memento Materia
  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Pressed By – Inter-disc GmbH – 02686AA5


  • Performer – Jesper Ljungberg, Jonas Öberg, Peter Ehn
  • Producer – Michigan
  • Written-By – J. Öberg*


"The Nomad" is taken from the forthcoming album "Pulse Of Pain"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 392880 009628
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 12518
  • Matrix / Runout: 02686AA5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Michigan The Nomad ‎(6xFile, FLAC, Single) Infacted Recordings none Germany 2012
fact 3080, MEMO 096, ADDCD1274 Michigan The Nomad ‎(CDr, Maxi, Promo) Infacted Recordings, Memento Materia, A Different Drum fact 3080, MEMO 096, ADDCD1274 Germany 2007