» » Hammer Horde - Vinlander

Hammer Horde - Vinlander flac album

Hammer Horde - Vinlander flac album Performer: Hammer Horde
Title: Vinlander
Style: Folk Rock, Viking Metal, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1198 mb
FLAC album: 1105 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: VOC MP2 DMF MIDI MP1 DXD WMA
Genre: Rock

Band Name Hammer Horde. Album Name Vinlander. Released date February 2012. Labels Storm Surge Records. Music StyleMelodic Death Black. Members owning this album8. 1. Infinite Warthirst.

Vinlander by Hammer Horde, released 01 March 2012 1. Infinite Warthirst 2. Vinlander 3. Hero's Heart 4. Oathkeeper 5. Hymn of the Fjords 6. Riders of Annihilation 7. Archaic Offerings 8. Led by the Ancient Light 9. Midgårdian Revelry 10. Hoddmímir's Holt 11. The Curse of Andvari. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Full Digital Discography. and,.

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Infinite War Thirst. BPM Profile Vinlander. Album starts at 102BPM, ends at 164BPM (+62), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Hammer Horde. Under the Mighty Oath.

Infinite War Thirst, 06:03. Hymn of the Fjords, 00:57. Riders of Annihilation, 05:48. Archaic Offerings, 05:35.

Hammer Horde ‎– Vinlander. Label: Storm Surge Records ‎– none. Country: US. Released: 2012. Mixed By – Cyrus Elder, Hammer Horde, Mike Carlton. Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Hammer Horde. Vocals, Backing Vocals – Tom Sturniolo. Recorded at Dimmworks Studios, Akron, OH. Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

Hammer Horde Vinlander All music, lyrics and arrangements by Hammer Horde. Jason Reynolds appears in the photoshoot but all bass parts were recorded by Ryan Mininger before Reynolds joined the band. Recording information: Recorded at Dimmworks Studios (Akron, Ohio).


1 Infinite War Thirst 6:03
2 Vinlander 6:01
3 Hero's Heart 5:09
4 Oathkeeper 5:24
5 Hymn Of The Fjords 0:57
6 Riders Of Annihilation 5:49
7 Archaic Offerings 5:36
8 Led By The Ancient Light 6:23
9 Midgårdian Revelry 4:30
10 Hoddmímir's Holt 2:26
11 The Curse Of Andvari 6:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Storm Surge Records
  • Recorded At – Dimmworks Studios, Akron, OH
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers – MWB1034


  • Artwork – Kris Verwimp
  • Backing Vocals – Alec Smith, Dave Traver, Leif Gullikson, Leviticus Wonder, Paul Fuzinski
  • Bass – Jason Reynolds
  • Drums, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jayson Cessna
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Producer, Backing Vocals – Ryan Mininger
  • Guitar, Vocals – Derik Smith
  • Layout – Jayson Cessna
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Cyrus Elder, Hammer Horde, Mike Carlton
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Hammer Horde
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Tom Sturniolo


Recorded at Dimmworks Studios, Akron, OH.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 85767 23846 6
  • Matrix / Runout: MWB1034 [Disc Makers logo]