» » Monica - New Life

Monica - New Life flac album

Monica - New Life flac album Performer: Monica
Title: New Life
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1217 mb
FLAC album: 1854 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: ASF MIDI WMA XM VOX MOD AC3
Genre: Funk

New Life is the seventh studio album by American recording artist Monica, released by RCA Records on April 6, 2012. It marked the singer's debut release with the company following the disbandment of her former label, J Records in October 2011. A musical continuation of her commercially successful 2010 album Still Standing, Monica started working on the album only weeks after the release of the former.

Two years after releasing her sixth studio album, Still Standing, and its accompanying hit reality TV show, singer Monica returned with 2012's New Life. Once again working with a bevy of producers from Still Standing, including Polow da Don, Missy Elliott, Bryan-Michael Cox, and others, Monica delivered a sophisticated and mature collection of contemporary R&B that found the onetime '90s teen superstar finally moving on from her former fiancé and father of her two sons, rapper Rocko (Rodney Hill J., from whom.

General Complete name : Monica - New life.

Tracklist: 01. New Life (Intro) (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (1:30). 02. It All Belongs To Me (Feat.

Listen free to Monica – New Life (Deluxe Version) (New Life (Intro), It All Belongs To Me and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. New Life (Deluxe Version). Overview (current section).

For those of you were waiting to hear Monica's seventh LP 'New Life,' well, we have some sad news to report. The R&B songbird has postpone the album's release date that was originally scheduled for Nov. 7. As of now, the collection is on hold until 2012. The 'Anything (For You)' singer announced the disappointing news on her Twitter page. RCA & I are restructuring the entire plan for the album & the entire movement

Artist: Monica Title Of Album: New Life Year Of Release: 2012 Label: RCA Records Genre: Soul, R&B Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 01. New Life (Intro) (1:30) 02. Brandy) (4:04) 03. Daddys Good Girl (4:40) 04. Man Who Has Everything (3:55) 05. Big Mistake (3:50) 06. Take A Chance (Feat.