» » The Unknowns - Dream Sequence

The Unknowns - Dream Sequence flac album

The Unknowns - Dream Sequence flac album Performer: The Unknowns
Title: Dream Sequence
Style: Rock & Roll, New Wave, Garage Rock
Released: 1981
Country: US
MP3 album: 1877 mb
FLAC album: 1349 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock

Dream Sequence is an album by flugelhornist and composer Kenny Wheeler recorded between 1995 and 2003 and released on Evan Parker's Psi label.

The Unknowns: Dream Sequence Near the top of the post-power pops, nasty and catchy instead of cute and same, is a Georgia-rooted . quartet led by a guy who wields a mean-looking cane and suffers mean-looking tics, both of which he seems to need. Former Rachel Sweet svengali Liam Sternberg recommended the offbeats and echoed guitar that twist these loose-limbed tunes so neatly. Start with side two, which starts with "Suzzanne.

Listen to The Unknowns Radio featuring songs from Dream Sequence free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Propaganda Dream Sequence. Symphonic Death Black Sonus Mortis. 队列表 Symphonic Death Black Sonus Mortis Propaganda Dream Sequence. 1. The Cyber Construct. 2. Propaganda Dream Sequence. 3. To Lament Mourn and Regret.

Dream Sequence - Single Break Science. Listen on Apple Music. Released: 9 Jan 2017. 2017 Break Science & Dreamers Delight. More By Break Science.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Dream Sequence" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Tangerine Dream is a German electronic music group founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. The band has undergone many personnel changes over the years, with Froese being the only continuous member. Drummer and composer Klaus Schulze was briefly a member of an early lineup, but the most stable version o. ore . Year


A1 Dream Sequence 3:15
A2 Gun Fighting Man 1:57
A3 Actions-Reactions 2:03
B1 Suzzanne 2:22
B2 Not My Memory 2:20
B3 Tax-Deductible 2:21


  • Bass – Dave Doyle
  • Drums – Steve Bidrowski
  • Guitar – Mark Neill
  • Producer – Liam Sternberg
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Bruce Joyner
  • Written-By – Joyner*, Neill*


Label copy with white Warner promo label and track info on insert sheet. White generic cover.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MINI 3626 The Unknowns Dream Sequence ‎(LP, MiniAlbum) Sire, BOMP! MINI 3626 US 1981
MINI 3626 The Unknowns Dream Sequence ‎(12", MiniAlbum) BOMP!, Sire MINI 3626 UK 1981
6.24 938, LSLP 4007 The Unknowns Dream Sequence ‎(LP, MiniAlbum) Line Records, Line Records, BOMP! 6.24 938, LSLP 4007 Germany 1981