» » Master Diz - Public Enemy

Master Diz - Public Enemy flac album

Master Diz - Public Enemy flac album Performer: Master Diz
Title: Public Enemy
Style: Hardstyle
Released: 2006
MP3 album: 1399 mb
FLAC album: 1993 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Electronic

The discography of Public Enemy, an American hip hop group, consists of fourteen studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, two remix albums, one soundtrack album, four video albums, thirty-nine singles, four promotional singles and thirty-nine music videos. The group released their debut studio album, Yo! Bum Rush the Show, in February 1987; it peaked at number 125 on the United States Billboard 200. The album spawned the singles "Public Enemy No. 1" and "You're Gonna Get Yours".

Public Enemy: все альбомы, включая Revolverlution Tour 2003, Live From Metropolis Studios, Fear Of A Black Planet и другие. Revolverlution Tour 2003. Live From Metropolis Studios. Fear Of A Black Planet.

The third studio album from Public Enemy. Like their previous album, "It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back", it is considered one of their most commercially successful albums as well as one of the most influential rap albums. Although the album was released in 1990, the first two singles, "Fight The Power" and "Welcome To The Terrordome", were released in 1989. Actually, Public Enemy had planned to release "Fear Of A Black Planet" in 1989

Public Enemy’s previous album was 2015’s Man Plans God Laughs, which Spin ranked out of the 50 Best Hip-Hop Albums of 2015. Meanwhile, Prophets of Rage - the Rage Against the Machine/Public Enemy/Cypress Hill supergroup featuring Chuck D - will release their debut self-titled album on September 15. This article was originally published on Spin. Billboard biz. The online extension of Billboard Magazine, billboard. biz is the essential online destination for the music business.

Fan page for Public Enemy.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Public Enemy (Dizmaster Mix)
Remix – Dizmaster*
B Public Enemy (Hardmasterz Remix)
Remix – Hardmasterz


  • Composed By, Producer, Written-By – Rasmus Hjortshøj


Published by IMP BVBA
Mastered by Little major productions