Inner Circle flac album

Inner Circle  flac album Performer: Inner Circle
MP3 album: 1707 mb
FLAC album: 1367 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MMF AHX DMF MP4 MOD ASF MP1
Genre: Other

The Inner Circle is the fifth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey, released in 2004. The album is a concept album that deals with the themes of religion, cults and child abuse. According to an interview with frontman Tom S. Englund, the spoken word parts in the album are of an actual person. The last track on the album, When The Walls Go Down samples excerpts from David Wilkerson's speech "A Call To Anguish". All lyrics written by Tom S. Englund. Tom S. Englund – Vocals & guitar.

Inner Circle, also known as The Inner Circle Band or The Bad Boys of Reggae, are a Jamaican reggae band formed in Kingston in 1968. The band first backed The Chosen Few in the early 1970s before joining with successful solo artist Jacob Miller and releasing a string of records. This era of the band ended with Miller's death in a car crash in 1980. The group reformed in 1986

Inner Circle - Book Of Rules (03:20, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - It's Not About Romance (04:26, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - Da Bomb (03:43, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - Bad Boys (Theme From Cops) (Original Version) (03:43, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - Games People Play (03:26, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - Reggae Dancer (03:10, 320Kb/s). Inner Circle - Rock With You (03:36, 320Kb/s). Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Best Of Inner Circle (2004).

16 tracks · 25 June 1997. The Best Of Inner Circle.

This album is the Swedish quintet's fourth, I believe. By now, only one original member of the group-Englund-seems to remain, but that hasn't dampened the results. The basic tenet of Evergrey's sound is a very dark, almost blue-sounding progressive metal style. Evergrey, in addition, are huge fans of the concept album, and this one, "The Inner Circle," is no exception, dealing with a person lured into a religious cult and who is eventually unwillingly turned into an ideological automaton that destroys his self-respect and leaves him alone again.

Consisted of brothers Roger Lewis and Ian Lewis on guitar and bass (together with different backing players also known as the Fatman Riddim Section), Bernard "Touter" Harvey on keyboards and lead singer Jacob Miller were responsible for the international successful career of Inner Circle with the pro Weed, anti cocaine hymn "Mary Mary" and the Island Gold Album "Everything Is Great".