Anansi - Anansi flac album

Anansi  - Anansi flac album Performer: Anansi
Title: Anansi
Released: 2009
MP3 album: 1149 mb
FLAC album: 1439 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: AA APE MP4 AIFF XM WMA AHX
Genre: Reggae / Pop

Anansi (/əˈnɑːnsi/ ə-NAHN-see) is an Akan folktale character. He often takes the shape of a spider and is considered to be the spirit of all knowledge of stories. Taking the role of trickster, he is also one of the most important characters of West African, African American and Caribbean folklore.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Anansi - Hang & Over. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Artist: Hang & Over.

Album · 2009 · 13 Songs. See All. Still - Single.

Parla con me. Anansi.


1 I Don't Fear
2 Still
3 Don't Say Goodbye
4 Look Straight Ahead
5 M.A.F.I.A. (Merciless Association Of Fright And Iniquitous Acts)
6 Here I Am Again
7 Sadness Inside
8 Goodbye
9 Stand Up For Love
10 You're My Brother
11 Drugs Don't Make You Happy
12 King of Kings