» » Deep Purple - Danish Yodel Master

Deep Purple - Danish Yodel Master flac album

Deep Purple - Danish Yodel Master flac album Performer: Deep Purple
Title: Danish Yodel Master
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1139 mb
FLAC album: 1843 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock

Danish Yodel ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial). Danish Hard Road ‎(2xCD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial). UItimate Danish Yodel ‎(2xCD, Unofficial). Bondage Music (2). BON167/168.

Deep Purple (Deep Purple album). Deep Purple, also referred to as Deep Purple III, is the third studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple, released in June 1969 on Tetragrammaton Records in the United States and only in September 1969 on Harvest Records in the United Kingdom. Its release was preceded by the single "Emmaretta" and by a long tour in the UK, whose dates were interspersed between the album's recording sessions.

Deep Purple 1993-10-16 r-Halle Stuttgart, Germany. The Battle Of Stuttgart. Taken from Master tape! Make copies and trade around the world! 101 Intro 102 Highway Star 103 Black Night 104 Talk About Love 105 A Twist In The Tale 106 Perfect Strangers 107 Difficult To Cure 108 Jon Lord Solo 109 Knockin’ At Your Back Door 110 Anyone’s Daughter 201 Child In Time 202 Anya 203 The Battle Rages On 204 Lazy 205 Ian Paice Solo 206 Space Truckin’ – Woman From Tokyo – Paint. It Black 207 Speed King 208 Hush 209 Smoke On The Water.

Deep Purple : Deep Purple,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Дата релиза 21 Июнь 1969. Лейблы Polydor EMI Records Harvest Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома201.

and will include information from the band as it rocks today. CommunitySee all. 4,074,390 people like this. 3,536,865 people follow this. AboutSee all. Contact Deep Purple (1968-1976) on Messenger.

Powerhouse is a 1977 compilation album by Deep Purple, featuring previously unreleased live and studio tracks from the band's Mark II line-up at the height of its powers. The album achieved Gold Certification in Japan. All songs written by Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord and Ian Paice, except where indicated. Side one. "Painted Horse" - 5:19 (outtake from the Who Do We Think We Are sessions in July 1972).


1-1 Intro.
1-2 Yodel
1-3 Drum Solo
1-4 Speed King
1-5 Strange Kind Of Woman
1-6 Into The Fire
1-7 Child In Time
2-1 Wring That Neck
2-2 Mandrake Root
2-3 Black Night
2-4 Lucille

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Vejlby-Risskov Hallen


Live at Vejlby-Risskov Hallen, Arhus, Denmark 24th April 1971.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
008/009 Deep Purple Danish Yodel ‎(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) 8-Ball 008/009 Unknown
TCDDP-18-1,2 Deep Purple Danish Hard Road ‎(2xCD, Ltd, Num, Unofficial) Tarantura TCDDP-18-1,2 Japan 2014
BON167/168 Deep Purple UItimate Danish Yodel ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Bondage Music BON167/168 Japan 1999