Hrizg - Inferno flac album

Hrizg - Inferno flac album Performer: Hrizg
Title: Inferno
Style: Black Metal
Released: 2011
MP3 album: 1869 mb
FLAC album: 1269 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: WMA MP1 FLAC DTS MPC MP2 AUD
Genre: Rock

Type MCD. Дата релиза 26 Июль 2011. 2. Inferno II - To Yield Below the Frozen Sky. 3. Inferno III - Shadowshield. 4. Inferno IV - Ars Goetia. 5. Inferno V - Conqueror of this Wooden Abyss.

Inferno (2011) by Hrizg. Labels: Moribund Records. Songs: Inferno I - The Awakening, Inferno II - To Yield Below the Frozen Sky, Inferno III - Shadowshield, Inferno IV - Ars Goetia, Inferno V - Conqueror of This Wooden Abyss.

Inferno - Hrizg at online store Music-bazaar. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. mp3. 1. Inferno I - The Awakening. 5:26. Oaken Path Of Grief (2007). Individualism (2014).

Disco Inferno is the fourth studio album by American soul-disco group, The Trammps, released in 1976 through Atlantic Records. The album peaked at No. 16 on the R&B albums chart.

HRIZG: "Inferno" - 70%. skaven, October 23rd, 2012. It took about three months from Hrizg to unleash another beast of his. In May, this one-man black metal project offered Anthems to Decrepitude which was an enjoyable ride through ancient, cavernous soundscapes, and now Moribund Cult is about to release Inferno, a five track EP of similar music, running for almost 30 minutes which means that it’s almost like another full-length

Spanish inquisition Hrizg returns to burn the world with new mini-album Inferno. Inferno sparks five tracks of blazing Black Metal the way the old masters intended. Fuelled with sepulchral atmosphere and dynamic songwriting. Mandatory for fans of Mayhem, Root, Inquisition, Mystifier,Tormentor, Beherit, Necromantia and Mortuary Drape.


1 Inferno I - The Awakening 5:03
2 Inferno II - To Yield Below The Frozen Sky 5:26
3 Inferno III - Shadowshield 4:11
4 Inferno IV - Ars Goetia 3:56
5 Inferno V - Conqueror Of This Wooden Abyss 8:18

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Moribund Records
  • Copyright (c) – Moribund Records
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records
  • Produced At – Khazad-Dûm Studios
  • Recorded At – Khazad-Dûm Studios
  • Mixed At – Khazad-Dûm Studios
  • Mastered At – Khazad-Dûm Studios


  • Art Direction, Design, Illustration ['Soledad' Drwaing] – Hrizg
  • Design [Logo] – Sasha Leonard
  • Music By [All], Lyrics By [All] – Hrizg
  • Photography By [Hrizg Picture] – Amaya
  • Vocals [All], Guitar [All Guitars], Bass, Mandola [Mandole], Keyboards, Sampler [Samplers], Drums – Hrizg


CD in jewelcase with fold out 6-page booklet.

"Inferno" was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered in the unholy Khazad-Dûm Studios. Located this time in "The Old Heritage", in Illice. Winter 2010.
"Inferno V - Conqueror Of This Wooden Abyss" was recorded, mixd and mastered in Autumn 2008 in Kantaber.

'Soledad' drawing 2008.

℗ & © Moribund Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 68586 01702 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 768586017026
  • Matrix / Runout: 6038 - DEAD170 060711
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A605
  • Other (Mould / Across From Mould SID): Rainbo CA