» » Melou - Communication

Melou - Communication flac album

Melou - Communication flac album Performer: Melou
Title: Communication
Style: Pop Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1124 mb
FLAC album: 1143 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MP4 AAC MP1 DXD MPC DMF APE
Genre: Rock / Pop

Communication - Melou. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Year of release: 2007. Catalog number: WAM-001. Having formed in Guatemala and honed their sound from Brooklyn to Barcelona, hailing from Boston all the way to Utrecht, Netherlands, Melou has a sound that is as rich as it is diverse. With a seemingly infinite number of influences, from jazz and blues to the folk tradition of countless countries and generations, their debut release aptly entitled Communication is simply amazing.

1. Ain't No One Slowin' You Down - Dumbala Canalla. Listen to Communication in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Communication is a English album released on Jul 2007. Communication Album has 13 songs sung by Negritos, Melou, Dumbala Canalla. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Communication songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Dúmbala Canalla, Melou, Negritos. Style: pop. Album year: 2007. Melou - Sweet Love 05:49. Melou - Paint Me a Picture 07:03. Dúmbala Canalla, Melou - Ain't No One Slowin' You Down 02:56. Melou - Sunshine Suite 09:30. Melou - Fly to the Sky 03:37. Negritos, Melou - Interlude (Negritos) 02:45. Melou - Interlude (Lullaby) 01:19. Melou - One Man's Sword 04:25. Melou - I'm Only Happy When You're Here 03:33. Melou - I Grow My Flowers For You 05:23. Melou - Outro (Amanda's Interlude) 01:27.


1 Ain't No One Slowin' You Down
2 I Grow My Flowers For You
3 Sweet Love
4 Paint Me A Picture
5 Interlude (Negritos)
6 Sunshine Suite
7 I'm Only Happy When You're Here
8 Interlude (Bluetro)
9 Blue
10 Fly To The Sky
11 Interlude (Lullaby)
12 One Man's Sword
13 Outro (Amanda's Interlude)


  • Accordion – Amanda Jayne Wright*
  • Artwork – Brooke Borg
  • Backing Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Piano [Rhodes] – Maarten Reijnierse
  • Backing Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Bass, Vibraphone, Clavinet – Miguel De Braganca
  • Cello – Eva Custar
  • Clarinet – Daniel Carbonell
  • Double Bass, Electric Bass – Paco Mendez
  • Drums – Phillippe Lemm, Tyler Brooks
  • Electric Bass – Carlos, Max Comaskey
  • Lead Vocals, Percussion, Guitar, Bass, Piano [Rhodes] – Annie Goodchild
  • Mandolin – Oscar Zanon
  • Mastered By – Kelly Hibbert
  • Percussion – Dani (Of Negritos)
  • Percussion, Flute, Vocals – Pablo And Diego (Of Negritos)
  • Piano [Rhodes], Producer, Engineer – Dave Bianchi
  • Saxophone – Coen Kaldeway
  • Trumpet – Francesco Vives
  • Violin – Ivo!



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 430410 569156