The Comptons - Loose Him flac album

The Comptons - Loose Him flac album Performer: The Comptons
Title: Loose Him
Style: Gospel
Released: 2000
MP3 album: 1897 mb
FLAC album: 1840 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: MP2 AAC AHX XM VOX MPC VQF
Genre: Folk / World music

Listen to The Comptons Radio featuring songs from Loose Him free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Loose Him. The Comptons. Станции, на которых звучит The Comptons. Питер FM. Твое настоящее.

The Comptons continued to lavish money on this new mansion for the next century or so; as a consequence, Compton Wynyates has survived almost intact as the perfect Tudor mansion, spared the constant improvements of successive generations. The Comptons, as loyal and rich subjects of the crown, frequently played host to the reigning sovereign of their time. The frequency with which they entertained state visitors was a barometer of their wealth, and this was an era in which a one-day visit from the monarch could, and frequently did, bankrupt the host.

Get Loose is the fifth studio album from American singer Evelyn King, released by RCA Records in August 1982. It was produced by Morrie Brown, Kashif and Paul Lawrence Jones III. The album peaked at number-one on the R&B albums chart. It also reached on the Billboard 200. It produced the hit singles "Love Come Down", "Betcha She Don't Love You", "Back to Love", and "Get Loose". The album was certified double platinum by the RIAA.

Album Straight Outta Compton. Compton’s N the House (Remix) Lyrics. Ah yeah, right about now Compton's in the muthafuckin' house Yeah do it, do it, do it . Originally featured as a B-side of Eazy-E’s single Eazy-Duz-It, this MC Ren-penned track was later included on . A’s debut album Straight Outta Compton. Throughout the song, MC Ren and Dr. Dre trade verses back and forth as they talk about Compton, their rapping abilities, and dissing wacky wack crews.

Studio album by Evelyn "Champagne" King. Otherwise listening to this album is like being trapped inside one of those portable noise machines that culturally stunted kids tote through the streets. Performance: too programmed, recording: Good.

Home Comptons of Soho COMPTONS. Previous articleON THE EDGE OF GLORY. Next articleWINDSOR CASTLE.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Money Money Money by Comptons Buck feat. For the Love of Money by The O'Jays (1973).


1 It's Time To Cry 3:40
2 Your Cheating Heart 3:07
3 Another Day Of Life 3:29
4 Second Birth 2:41
5 So You Would Know 4:38
6 Address Unknown 2:23
7 Wish Upon A Star 3:53
8 Run On 2:51
9 Picking Up The Pieces 3:40
10 Sinless Sacrifice 2:54
11 Loose Him 2:48
12 Sinner Man 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Comptons
  • Recorded At – Son Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Son Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Studio 3


  • Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Fiddle, Mandolin, Dobro, Steel Guitar, Electric Guitar – David Johnson
  • Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar – Jeremy Midciff*
  • Alto Vocals – Krista Brown
  • Baritone Vocals – Greg Toppins
  • Bass Guitar – Jerry Riggins
  • Drums, Percussion – Joe Howard
  • Engineer [Assistant], Producer [Associate] – Steve Presley
  • Engineer, Producer [Associate] – Scott Barnett
  • Executive-Producer, Lead Vocals – Chuck Compton
  • Graphics, Design, Other [Replication] – Charlie & Co.
  • Mastered By – Glen Tabor*
  • Photography By – Shelly Long - Foto 1
  • Producer – Brad Hudson , Danny Kramer
  • Producer, Keyboards – Danny Crawford
  • Vocals [Guest] – Brad Hudson