Various - Versus flac album

Various - Versus flac album Performer: Various
Title: Versus
Style: Hip-House, Folk, Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, RnB/Swing, Disco, House
Released: 1993
MP3 album: 1431 mb
FLAC album: 1342 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop / Rock / Funk / Folk / World music

Features Song Lyrics for Various Production's Versus album. Various Production - Versus Album Lyrics. Various Production Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Various Production - Versus Various Production thrives in spaces short of light-cultivating an anonymity that matches well with the tone of their dense, muscular dubstep productions. They excel at scratching down the shiny parts of the material they're toying with, and yet somehow maintaining its musty surface beauty. And yet, in their softer modes, they shape vocalists and samples into forlorn, lost-soul folk songs like the new-trip-hop classic "Hater

Various, or Various Production, is an English dubstep/electronic music duo formed in 2002. The group blends samples, acoustic and electronic instrumentation, and singing from a revolving cast of vocalists. Its members, Adam and Ian, purposefully give very little information about the group or themselves, and tend to do little in the way of self-promotion.

A new version of Last. Various Artists & Various Artists. Chuck Berry Versus Eddie Cochran. Go to artist profile.

Artist versus Album Artist. Posted on February 18, 2007 by Michael Koby. Instead of requiring people to read half of that article to find the answers they need, I figured I would do a whole post on it. The difference is between the Artist tag and the Album Artist tag is really quite simple. The Artist tag is the artist(s) as they appear on the CD.

Recipe (Whichi 1080). Trinidad James – Father Figga Album (Zip Download). Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me Album. 88GLAM – 88GLAM . Album Zip Download. XXXTENTACION – Members Only Vol. 4 Album Zip Download.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Cover Girls* Funk Boutique 6:42
2 Shawn Colvin Round Of Blues 4:46
3 Firehose Blaze 3:37
4 C+C Music Factory* Oooh Baby 4:52
5 Brenda Kahn I Don't Sleep, I Drink Coffee Instead 2:29
6 Ultra Vivid Scene Blood And Thunder 10:19
7 Spagna* Love At First Sight 4:53
8 Gumball Marlyn 3:37
9 Silverfish Crazy 3:27
10 Lil' Louis French Kiss 6:02

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Creation Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment (Italy) S.p.a.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Pressed By – DADC – DIDP-080261


℗ 1992 Creation Records Ltd. ℗ 1991 Sony Music Entertainment (Italy) S.p.A. ℗ 1989, 1990, 1992, 1993 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. © 1993 Sony Miusic Entertainment Inc. Sony Music Special Products. Manufactured by Columbia Records.

Released in conjunction with fashion design house Versace and their fragrance "Versus". There are no credits listed anywhere on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7989-24209-2
  • Barcode (String): 07989242092
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-080261 1
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR 24209 Various Versus ‎(CD, Comp) Sony Music Special Products AR 24209 1993