» » Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself

Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself flac album

Girls Against Boys - Cruise Yourself flac album Performer: Girls Against Boys
Title: Cruise Yourself
Released: 1995
MP3 album: 1567 mb
FLAC album: 1484 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: DTS AA AHX ASF AC3 VOC AAC
Genre: Electronic

Band Name Girls Against Boys. Album Name Cruise Yourself. Erscheinungsdatum 04 Oktober 1994. Labels Touch And Go Records. Musik GenreIndie Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2. 2. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self. 3. Kill the Sexplayer. 4. Don't Got a Place.

Girls Against Boys is an American indie rock/post-hardcore band, formed in Washington, . in 1988 and currently based in New York City. The group began as a side project of bassist Eli Janney and Fugazi drummer Brendan Canty. Canty left the project by 1990 due to his commitments with Fugazi. Janney went on to recruit three former members of . hardcore punk group Soulside to complete the lineup: singer/guitarist Scott McCloud, bassist Johnny Temple and drummer Alexis Fleisig.

Album by Girls Against Boys. I) Don't Got a Place. From Now On. Raindrop. MusicBrainz: Cruise Yourself.

Album · 1994 · 11 Songs. Cruise Yourself Girls Against Boys.

Cruise Yourself, 1994. Cruise Yourself, 1994. Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self, 03:11. Kill the Sexplayer, 03:16. Don't Got a Place, 03:43. Psychic Know-How, 03:41. Explicitly Yours, 04:59.

Recorded at Oz Studios, Baltimore, M. May 1994. Issued in a standard jewel case with fold-out insert including lyrics.