» » Various - Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83

Various - Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 flac album

Various - Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83
Style: Schlager
Released: 1983
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1298 mb
FLAC album: 1572 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: AA MOD XM WMA DMF VOX AAC
Genre: Pop

M83 is the debut studio album by French electropop band M83, released on 18 April 2001 on Gooom. The album was reissued on 6 September 2005 on Mute Records for its North American release, and is thus sometimes referred to as 0905. Produced by both M83 and Morgan Daguenet, the album is predominately instrumental, with dialogue samples from various films and television programmes appearing across the songs.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Released at: This album was released on the label Ariola (catalog number 405 700) Ariola (catalog number 405 700-566). This album was released in 1983 year. Format of the release is.

Listen to Die Super - Hitparade Der Marschmusik now. Listen to Die Super - Hitparade Der Marschmusik in full in the this site app. Play on this site. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Polystar (3) (catalog number 816 006-1).

Listen free to Various Artists – Die Superhitparade der Volksmusik (Spiel nie mit dem Feuer, Heimwehmelodie and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here.

PLAY ALL. In Treue Fest - Die Super-Hitparade Der Marschmusik. Released by Carinco Neue Medien AG Jul 2009 20 Tracks. In Treue Fest - Die Super-Hitparade Der Marschmusik is a English album released on Jul 2009.

Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012). to : ON( ) OFF(1 ) Various Artists - The Man With The Iron Fists (2012) www0. Artist Title Of Album: Late Night Sax After Dark Year Of Release: 1996 Label: Music Media Partnership Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental, Sax Format: Mp3 Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s Total Time: 78 min Tracklist 01.

Bernhard Brink, Die Flippers, Michael Wendler, Nino de Angelo, Zlatko, Hansi Hinterseer, Michelle.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Roland Kaiser Dich Zu Lieben
Producer – Thomas MeiselWritten-By – J. Heider*, N. Hammerschmidt*, R. Kaiser*
A2 Nicole Ein Bisschen Frieden
Producer – Robert JungWritten-By – Bernd Meinunger, Ralph Siegel
A3 Peter Alexander Der Letzte Walzer
Lyrics By [Dt. T.] – Kurt FeltzProducer – Kurt FeltzWritten-By – Mason*, Reed*
A4 Gitte* Freu Dich Bloss Nicht Zu Früh
Lyrics By [Dt. T.] – Michael KunzeLyrics By [Orig. T.] – Don BlackProducer – Mal Luker, Michael Thatcher, Peter KirstenWritten-By – Andrew Lloyd Webber
A5 Howard Carpendale Du Fängst Den Wind Niemals Ein
Written-By – Fred Jay, Howard Carpendale, Melody Clan
A6 Karel Gott Babicka
Written-By – B. Meinunger*, R. Siegel*
A7 Hoffmann & Hoffmann Himbeereis Zum Frühstück
Producer – Dieter Kindl, Peter KirstenWritten-By – B. Meinunger*, Dick Holler, Jerry Careaga
A8 Heino Blau Blüht Der Enzian
Written-By – Adolf von Kleebsattel
A9 Tony Marshall Ich Fang Für Euch ...
Producer – Jack WhiteWritten-By – Jack White
A10 Mike Krüger Der Nippel
Written-By – Mike Krüger
B1 Mireille Mathieu La Paloma Ade
Arranged By – Chr. Bruhn*, Georg BuschorWritten-By – Seb. Yradier*
B2 Udo Jürgens Nur Ein Lächeln
Producer – Joachim Heider, Udo JürgensWritten-By – Udo Jürgens, Wolfgang Hofer
B3 Katja Ebstein Der Stern Von Mykonos
Producer, Arranged By, Conductor – Christian BruhnWritten-By – Chr. Bruhn*, G. Buschor*
B4 Rex Gildo Der Letzte Sirtaki
Producer – Ralph SiegelWritten-By – Ralph Siegel, Günter Loose*
B5 Christian Anders Es Fährt Ein Zug Nach Nirgendwo
Written-By – Christian Anders, Fred Jay
B6 Adamo Ein Kleines Glück
Lyrics By [Dt. T.] – Walter BrandinWritten-By – Adamo
B7 Roberto Blanco Ein Bisschen Spass Muss Sein
Producer – Christian Bruhn, Ralph Siegel Jr.*Written-By – Chr. Bruhn*, Günter Loose*
B8 Mary Roos Arizona Man
Written-By – Giorgio Moroder
B9 Truck Stop Take It Easy
Written-By – C.-D. Eckardt*, L. Reichling*
B10 Andrea Jürgens Ein Herz Für Kinder
Arranged By, Conductor – Jo PléeProducer – Jack WhiteWritten-By – Jack White, Kurt Hertha

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH
  • Distributed By – Ariola Group Of Companies
  • Made By – Sonopress
  • Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
205 700 Various Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 ‎(LP, Comp) Ariola 205 700 Germany 1983
405 700-566 Various Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 ‎(Cass, Comp) Ariola 405 700-566 Switzerland 1983
40 222 2 Various Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 ‎(LP, Comp) Ariola 40 222 2 Germany 1983
405 700, 405 700-566 Various Die Super-Hitparade Neu '83 ‎(Cass, Comp) Ariola, Ariola 405 700, 405 700-566 Germany 1983