» » Jazz Transit - Let's Do This

Jazz Transit - Let's Do This flac album

Jazz Transit - Let's Do This flac album Performer: Jazz Transit
Title: Let's Do This
Style: House, Deep House
Released: 1999
Country: US
MP3 album: 1541 mb
FLAC album: 1565 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Electronic

Jazz Transit, Category: Artist, Singles: Let's Do This, Steppin' Out, Top Tracks: Let's Do This - Soulfuric Dub, Let's Do This, Steppin' Out - Deep West Dub, Steppin' Out - JJK Jazzin' House Mix, Steppin' Out - Audiowhores Jazzclub Remix, Monthly Listeners: 256, Where People Listen: Mexico City, London, Oslo, Hamburg, Tallinn. This browser doesn't support this site Web Player. Switch browsers or download this site for your desktop.

Chicago Transit Authority is the self-titled debut album by the Chicago-based rock band Chicago Transit Authority, later known as Chicago. It was recorded and released in 1969. For this inaugural recording effort the group was nominated for a Grammy Award for 1969 Best New Artist of the Year. The album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2014.

Jazz Transit: Steppin' Out, Let's Do This. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Alongside the bassist, a classic line-up is completed by Andrew McCormack (piano), Quentin Collins (trumpet and flugelhorn), plus new additions Brandon Allen (tenor and soprano saxophone) and Ernesto Simpson (drums) and special guest Stefano di Battista on saxophones as well. The end result is Eastwood's finest album to date, one which has a timeless quality and nothing to pin it to the 21st century. In fact, it could easily have originated in any of the past four decades. Track Listing: Soulful Times; Rush Hour; Movin'; Cinema Paradiso; Night Flight; We See; Rockin' Ronnie's; Jarreau; Blues in Hoss' Flat; Boogie Stop Shuffle; Sunrise - Bonus Track; Swamp To An Oasis - Bonus Track.

Tracklist Hide Credits

That Side
A Let's Do This
This Side
B Let's Do This (Soulfuric Dub)
Remix – Jazz-N-GrooveRemix [Credited To], Producer [Additional Production] – Brian Tappert, Marc Pomeroy

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Manufactured By – NCP
  • Distributed By – NCP
  • Produced For – Deep Swing Productions
  • Copyright (c) – C-Wype Inc.
  • Published By – Soulfuric Music
  • Published By – Global Groove Music


  • Keyboards [Wurlitzer Keys] – David Vasquez
  • Mastered By – Duncan Stanbury
  • Producer – Deep Swing
  • Vocals [Vocal Snipets] – Dwight Brittingham
  • Written-By, Producer – E. Wikman*, J. Donaldson*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 34706 80071 0
  • Barcode (String): 634706800710
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side A): SFD.0007 A FW DS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in Run-out side B): SFD0007 B FW DS
  • Rights Society: ASCAP / BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFD-0007 Deep Swing Presents Jazz Transit Deep Swing Presents Jazz Transit - Let's Do This ‎(12") Soulfuric Deep SFD-0007 US 1999
SFD-0007 Deep Swing Presents Jazz Transit Deep Swing Presents Jazz Transit - Let's Do This ‎(12", Promo, TP) Soulfuric Deep SFD-0007 US 1999