» » Skøl Bandit - Paralysor

Skøl Bandit - Paralysor flac album

Skøl Bandit - Paralysor flac album Performer: Skøl Bandit
Title: Paralysor
Style: Heavy Metal, Viking Metal
Released: 1991
MP3 album: 1195 mb
FLAC album: 1209 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: DMF VOC MP4 MP1 TTA MMF TTA
Genre: Rock

What Is Love? is the second studio album by British electronic music group Clean Bandit. It was released on 30 November 2018 by Atlantic Records. It includes the singles "Tears" (featuring Louisa Johnson), "Rockabye" (featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie), "Symphony" (featuring Zara Larsson), "I Miss You" (featuring Julia Michaels), "Solo" (featuring Demi Lovato), "Baby" (featuring Marina and Luis Fonsi) and "Mama" (featuring Ellie Goulding).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Skøl Bandit - Paralysor. Photo of Skøl Bandit - Paralysor. This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number 160791). This album was released in 1991-07-16 year.

BANDIT Room-clearing Grindcore Warsaw, released 30 December 2018 1. Lomza 2. New Rochelle 3. Warsaw 4. Satisfaction Denied 5. Voyeur 6. Every. Weekend 7. Black Sand Beach 8. Czestawova. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.


A1 Squadrons Of Eternity 4:58
A2 Tease My Heart 5:08
A3 Ain't No Love 4:48
A4 Love Break 5:27
B1 Desease 4:52
B2 Lady Of The Night 3:00
B3 Frighttrain 3:39
B4 Show Me The Way 5:09
B5 Dr. Freeze 2:58
B6 Blues 0:52

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Label Code: none
  • Rights Society: none