Kansas - Live flac album

Kansas  - Live flac album Performer: Kansas
Title: Live
Style: Art Rock, Classic Rock, Prog Rock
Released: 1984
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1335 mb
FLAC album: 1737 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: AU MIDI DXD VOC MOD MP4 ASF
Genre: Rock

Kansas' current lineup consists of: Phil Ehart (drums) Richard Williams (guitar) Billy Greer (bass, vocals) David Ragsdale (violin, guitar, vocals) Ronnie Platt (vocals, keyboards) Tom Brislin (keyboards) Zak Rizvi (guitar). Вебсайты: kansasband. Участники: Billy Greer, Dave Hope, Dave Manion, David Ragsdale, Greg Robert, John Elefante, Kerry Livgren, Phil Ehart, Rich Williams, Robby Steinhardt, Ronnie Platt, Steve Morse, Steve Walsh, Zak Rizvi. Вариации: Все Kansas (2).

Producing this live album was truly an undertaking, but I am confident that KANSAS fans will enjoy the end result. Leftoverture Live & Beyond, will be released on November 3, 2017, on Inside Out Music and is distributed by The Orchard. Rock band kansas to ‘Carry on’ tour in celebration of anniversary of iconic albu. oint of know return. Sextuple-platinum album to be performed in its entirety.

Album Name Live at the Whiskey. 版公司 Intersound Records. Data de lançamento 1992. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum8. 2. Howling at the Moon (From Magnum Opus).

Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). I've followed Kansas for over 40 years, so after hearing Kansas live this summer I was excited when they decided to come out with a new live album! This album sounds great and the live versions of the songs really rock! It reminded me of being at the live concert, which was awesome! These guys are so tight, which is impressive given the number of new members.


1 Paradox
2 Windows
3 Right Away
4 Sparks Of The Tempest
5 Diamonds And Pearls
6 Mysteries And Mayhem
7 No One Together
8 Hold On
9 Dust In The Wind
10 Chasing Shadows
11 Crossfire
12 Face It
13 Play The Game Tonight
14 Carry On Wayward Son
15 Portrait
16 Down The Road

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Palace Pictures Benelux/Boudisque
  • Distributed By – Palace Pictures Benelux/Boudisque
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Showtime Movies and Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – PolyGram Music Video


Made in Holland.
Running Time: 60 Mins.

An R&R Entertainment Production
in association with
Gowers Fields Flattery

A Telepictures Corporation Release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CMV 1021 Kansas Live ‎(VHS, PAL) Castle Communications PLC CMV 1021 UK 1984