» » Fishy - Eternal Now EP

Fishy - Eternal Now EP flac album

Fishy  - Eternal Now EP flac album Performer: Fishy
Title: Eternal Now EP
Style: Drum n Bass
Released: 2014
MP3 album: 1282 mb
FLAC album: 1846 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: AIFF DMF APE AUD MP2 AC3 VQF
Genre: Electronic

Tracklist 1. Dreamstate (Original Mix)5:37 2. Eternal Now (Original Mix)5:44 3. As Above As Below (Original Mix)6:24 4. Ravens Nest (Original Mix)5:04 5. Articulate The Abstract (Original Mix)7:04. Direct downloads for TMF users. Eric Lumiere, Mark F. Angelo – New Day.

Fishy - Eternal Now 05:44. Fishy - Articulate The Abstract 07:04. Fishy - Ravens Nest 05:04. Life Is Listening EP - Fishy. The River EP - Fishy. Rainy Days EP - Fishy. Fresh Horizon EP - Fishy.

The Eternal is the fifteenth and final studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 9, 2009 by Matador Records, their first on that label. It was their first studio album in three years (since Rather Ripped), making it the band's longest delay between studio albums. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 and was the band's highest charting album of their career in the United States and highest charting album since Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994).

Album Name Once Eternal, Now Forgotten. Data de lançamento 30 Março 2013. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaAtmospheric Black. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Once Eternal, Now Forgotten.

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. 12 Songs, 58 Minutes. The Eternal Now TST. Electronic.


1 Dreamstate 5:37
2 Eternal Now 5:44
3 As Above As Below 6:24
4 Ravens Nest 5:04
5 Articulate The Abstract 7:04