» » Mackenzie Shivers - Neverland

Mackenzie Shivers - Neverland flac album

Mackenzie Shivers - Neverland flac album Performer: Mackenzie Shivers
Title: Neverland
Style: Ballad, Celtic
Released: 2014
MP3 album: 1557 mb
FLAC album: 1880 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: WMA MOD DXD APE MPC MP4 ASF
Genre: Pop / Folk / World music

Mackenzie Shivers 14123.

Mackenzie Shivers - Hymn 01:01. Mackenzie Shivers - Éire 04:20. Mackenzie Shivers - East Coast Blues 04:11. Mackenzie Shivers - Goodbye Marie 03:05. Mackenzie Shivers - Eilean Donan 03:36. Mackenzie Shivers - 4th of July 04:36. Mackenzie Shivers - Orphan Song 05:12. Mackenzie Shivers - Below the Meadow 04:52.

New York, NY. Singer-Songwriter. The piano is nostalgic, Shivers’ voice is timeless. It soars like a bird and hums like a dragonfly. Sometimes it sounds like strings and sometimes like woodwind. Ear to the Ground Music. All songs written by Mackenzie Shivers (BMI). Produced and mixed by Eshy Gazit. Mackenzie Shivers: piano, vocals, organ, keys, melodion. Stephen Chopek: drums, percussion.

Shivers is the second studio album by Dutch DJ and record producer Armin van Buuren. It was released on 8 August 2005 by Armada Music. The title track of the album appeared on the home version of the music video game Dance Dance Revolution SuperNova in 2006.

Mackenzie Shivers was born and raised in Tampa, Florida, but is now a staple of the New York City music circuit. She began writing music at the age of four and studied classical piano at Vanderbilt University's Blair School of Music in Nashville, where she earned a degree in music composition and theory. From there she honed her craft into the folk-pop sound she has today.

All songs by Mackenzie Shivers (BMI) Produced by Mackenzie Shivers and Cody Rahn Recorded, Mixed, Mastered by Kevin Salem. 1. Dawn 2. Ravens 3. The Canyon 4. Phoenix 5. Believe 6. Tears to Keep Me Warm 7. Middle of the Night 8. mr. jones 9. The Unkindness 10. See You Soon 11. Better. piano adultcontemporary. Album release date: 8 February 2019.

8:32 AM - 16 Nov 2018.


1 Hey Marie 0:54
2 Nothing to Fear 3:16
3 Éire 4:20
4 Neverland 3:08
5 Eilean Donan 3:36
6 East Coast Blues 4:11
7 Love Her with Freedom 3:42
8 4th of July 4:36
9 Orphan Song 5:11
10 Below the Meadow 4:52
11 Hymn 1:01
12 Goodbye Marie 3:05

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Engine Room Audio Studio
  • Recorded At – The Cutting Room
  • Mastered At – Joe Lambert Mastering


  • Acoustic Guitar – Chris Wallitsch (tracks: 8)
  • Bass – Julia Adamy
  • Cello – Yoed Nir
  • Drums, Percussion – Stephen Chopek
  • Engineer [Assistant engineering] – Benoit Holliger*
  • Engineer [Sound engineered by] – Chris Wallitsch
  • French Horn – Louis Schwadron
  • Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar – Rich Hinman
  • Mastered By – Roman Vail
  • Photography – John DeMara
  • Piano, Organ, Melodeon, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Mackenzie Shivers
  • Producer, Mixed By – Eshy Gazit


Track timings taken from Winamp.

All songs by Mackenzie Shivers
Vocals recorded at The Cutting Room Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 700261412320
  • Matrix / Runout: MY2368
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LZ3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI ALK13

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Mackenzie Shivers Neverland ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, RE, 192) Not On Label none 2018