Ole Ole - Ole Ole flac album

Ole Ole - Ole Ole flac album Performer: Ole Ole
Title: Ole Ole
Style: Latin, Synth-pop
Released: 1983
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1456 mb
FLAC album: 1451 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Electronic / Latin / Pop

Olé Olé is the debut 1983 album of Spanish pop group Olé Olé for CBS Records. The album established the success of the group with 100,000 sales. Necesito más" (Gustavo Montesano) – 3:35. El mayor secreto" – (Gustavo Montesano) – 3:43. No controles" (Nacho Cano) – 4:00. Alguien" (Gustavo Montesano) – 3:42. Todo mi amor no es para ti" (Luis Carlos Esteban) – 3:32. Conspiración (Habanera de Carmen)" (Georges Bizet, Luis Gómez Escalar) – 3:23. Adrenalina" (Luis Carlos Esteban) – 2:59.

ole-ole-ole-ola слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 03:43. Jennifer Lopez, Cláudia Leitte. We Are One (Ole Ola). Прослушать Скачать 03:44. We Are One (Ole Ola) Instrumental Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:45. We Are One (Ole Ola) (Complete version originally performed by Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte). We Are One (Ole Ola) (Tribute version originally performed by Pitbull feat. Прослушать Скачать 03:22.

Madrid de Los Austrias. How I Wish (Club Mix). How I Wish(DJs From Mars Remix). Let it Burn (Dream Dance Mix). You Can Run. Ole Van Dansk. Shining Star (Sven-R-G vs. Bass-T Remix). Ole Ole Bandolito Amor (El Zorro Mix).

Olé, Olé is the third studio album by French-Algerian singer Rachid Taha. It was released by Mango Records in 1995. It was reissued in 1996 by Barclay Records with an alternate track listing. Valencia features the singing of Kirsty Hawkshaw.

Album · 2009 · 9 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Ole Ole Hola Hola (2018).


A1 Necesito Más 3:35
A2 En El Mayor Secreto 3:45
A3 No Controles 4:00
A4 Alguien 3:42
A5 Todo Mi Amor No Es Para Ti 3:30
B1 Conspiración 3:24
B2 Adrenalina 3:02
B3 Mirando La Luna Por La Ventana 3:52
B4 Dame 3:36
B5 Fantasmas 4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.


  • Arranged By – Luis Cobos
  • Bass – Emilio Estecha
  • Drums – Juan Tarodo
  • Guitar – Gustavo Montesano
  • Producer – Jorge Álvarez
  • Synthesizer – Luis Carlos Esteban
  • Vocals – Vicky López Muñoz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-34780-1983

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S 25797 Ole Ole Ole Ole ‎(LP, Album) CBS S 25797 Spain 1983
CBS 32605 Ole Ole Ole,Ole ‎(LP, Album, RE) CBS CBS 32605 Spain 1985
SMM 499587 2 Ole Ole Ole Ole ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sony Music Media, Sony Music Entertainment (Spain) S.A. SMM 499587 2 Spain 2000
25797 Ole Ole Ole Ole ‎(LP) CBS 25797 Italy 1984
S 25797 Ole Ole Ole Ole ‎(LP, Album, Promo) CBS S 25797 Spain 1983