» » Lazer, Thrust - Solidarność Rock For Poland

Lazer, Thrust - Solidarność Rock For Poland flac album

Lazer, Thrust  - Solidarność Rock For Poland flac album Performer: Lazer
Title: Solidarność Rock For Poland
Style: Hard Rock, Soft Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 1982
Country: US
MP3 album: 1620 mb
FLAC album: 1701 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: AUD AC3 AAC MP1 VOX ADX WMA
Genre: Rock

Album Name Solidarnosc Rock for Poland. Labels Erect Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Thrust.

recorded live at the Odeum, Villa Park, Illinois, April 23, 1982 as a benefit for the people of Poland. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All.

Solidarnosc Rock for Poland (1982) by Thrust. Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal Members: Ron Cooke, Price Sowers, . Sebastian, John Bonata, Roger Terry.

Solidarnosc Rock for Poland.

Released: January 1, 1982.

Thrust was one of many indie bands of the mid-eighties, playing the sort of energetic ed metal prevalent during that time. They debuted with a rare split live LP with another Chicago band called Lazer, the album being called Rock For Poland. Following that came an appearance on Metal Massacre 4 and their proper debut album, Fist Held High. Though it had its momemts, Fist ultimately didn't amount to much and the band lapsed into cult status

Pol'and' Rock Festival is a huge free summer music festival held the beginning of August in Kostrzyn nad Odrą, Poland. The Festival is organized by the Great Orchestra of Christmas Charity Foundation to acknowledge all volunteers and supporters who take part in the annual Grand Finale fundraiser in January. As we are always on the look-out for interesting, young talent. This time we are going to feature the winners of Antyfest music competition organized by our friends at the Antyradio radio station. Bruklin will play at the Second Stage on August 1st!

Poland - The Warsaw Concert is the fifth live album and twenty-fourth overall released by Tangerine Dream. It spent one week on the UK Albums Chart at number 90. All tracks written by Edgar Froese, Chris Franke, Johannes Schmoelling. The four tracks consist of 3-4 distinct sections each


Lazer* Don't Slow Down
Lazer* Just Can't Stop
Lazer* Movin
Lazer* Law Of Fives
Thrust Iron Gates
Thrust The Wolf
Thrust Feast O' Flesh
Thrust Hard Rider


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ERLP 1005 Lazer*, Thrust Lazer*, Thrust - Solidarność Rock For Poland ‎(LP) Erect Records ERLP 1005 US 1982
ERLP 1005 The Lazer Band / Thrust The Lazer Band / Thrust - Solidarność Rock For Poland ‎(LP, Promo) Erect Records ERLP 1005 US 1982