MxPx - Panic flac album

MxPx - Panic flac album Performer: MxPx
Title: Panic
Style: Punk
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1206 mb
FLAC album: 1233 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: VOC AUD APE MPC XM DXD RA
Genre: Rock

L to R: Yuri Riley, Tom Wisniewski, Mayor Cary Bozeman, Mike Herrera (the band receiving the Key to Bremerton in 2006). MxPx released the full-length album Secret Weapon in 2007, the band's first release on its original label Tooth & Nail since 1996's Life in General. The album debuted at No. 76 on the Billboard 200; it also went to No. 1 on the Billboard's Christian chart

Labels Side One Dummy. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album2. 1. The Darkest Places.

Two B-sides (an unreleased track called "Arrest Me" and a live/acoustic version of "Waiting for the World to End") were released on a SideOneDummy sampler in 2005.

A&R – Joe Sib. Arranged By – MxPx. Bass, Vocals, Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals, Choir, Written-By – Mike Herrera. Booking – David Levine (10), Rob Markus. Choir – Andy Husted, Devin Loudon, James Barrett (3), Pat Day (2), Rob Martin (10), kirk loudon. Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Choir – Yuri Ruley. Engineer – Mauro Rubbi. Layout, Design – Casey Wisenbaker, Seth Roberts. SideOneDummy Records. Australia & New Zealand. 버전 판매. SD1269-Promo. Panic ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.

1. The Darkest Places Lyrics.

Label SideOneDummy Records. MxPx "Panic" (2005) album. Young And Depressed Lyrics.

Panic (MxPx album) history. Panic (MxPx album) encyclopedia. Panic (MxPx album) facts.

2005 studio album by MxPxPanicStudio album by MxPxReleasedJune 6, 2005Recorded2004–2005GenrePop punk, punk rockLength4. Panic is the seventh studio album by punk rock band MxPx.

Studio album by MxPx. Heard That Sound" Released: May 17, 2005. Wrecking Hotel Rooms" Released: July 26, 2005.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Darkest Places 2:35
2 Young And Depressed 3:05
3 Heard That Sound 3:40
4 Cold Streets 2:46
5 The Story 3:31
6 Wrecking Hotel Rooms
Backing Vocals – Mark Hoppus
7 Late Again 2:35
8 Kicking And Screaming 2:52
9 Grey Skies Turn Blue 3:04
10 Emotional Anarchist 2:02
11 Call In Sick 3:00
12 Get Me Out 2:10
13 Waiting For The World To End 3:46
14 This Weekend 3:23

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – SideOneDummy Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SideOneDummy Records


  • Bass, Vocals – Mike Herrera
  • Drums – Yuri Ruley
  • Guitar – Tom Wisniewski
  • Producer, Mixed By – Gavin MacKillop