» » Jesus Jones - Liquidizer

Jesus Jones - Liquidizer flac album

Jesus Jones - Liquidizer flac album Performer: Jesus Jones
Title: Liquidizer
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 1989
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1117 mb
FLAC album: 1446 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: TTA APE MP4 AU VOC RA MPC
Genre: Rock

Liquidizer is the debut album by British rock band Jesus Jones, released in 1989 on SBK Records. Info Freako", "Never Enough" and "Bring It on Down" were released as singles to promote this album. Although "Move Mountains" was never released as a single, it received regular airplay on the Los Angeles radio station KROQ. All songs written by Mike Edwards, except where noted. Move Mountains" – 3:20. Never Enough" – 2:41. The Real World" – 3:03. All the Answers" – 3:48. What's Going On" – 3:04.

Band Name Jesus Jones. Album Name Liquidizer. Data de lançamento Outubro 1989. Labels SBK. Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock. Membros têm este álbum3.

As such, Liquidizer, like the late-'80s work of Jesus Jones' grubbier brothers-in-arms, Pop Will Eat Itself, may not make anyone forget the two groups' obvious joint inspiration, the Bomb Squad, but the principle was still the same: eat the world, spit out the results at loud volume. Never Enough" was the overdriven semi-radio hit in America, but "Info Freako" is the real kicker of the bunch, with a blasting chorus that would silence most metal bands of the time and probably Edwards' best trademark "yeaaah!"

This is the first Jesus Jones Album and is a diary of the band conception t. .

The Real World, 03:03. What's Going On, 03:04.

Jesus Jones are a British alternative rock band from Bradford-on-Avon in Wiltshire, formed in late 1988, who recorded and performed from the late 1980s to the 2000s. Their track "Right Here, Right Now" was an international hit, and was subsequently globally licensed for promotional and advertising campaigns. They also achieved chart success with the songs "Real Real Real", "International Bright Young Thing" and "Info Freako".

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Move Mountains 3:19
2 Never Enough 2:41
3 The Real World 3:03
4 All The Answers
Engineer – Michael J. AdeMixed By – Nick Davies*
5 What's Going On 3:04
6 Song 13 4:04
7 Info Freako
Producer – Jesus H. Jones
8 Bring It On Down
Engineer – Michael J. AdeMixed By – Nick Davies*
9 Too Much To Learn 3:02
10 What Would You Know? 3:55
11 One For The Money 2:56
12 Someone To Blame 4:06
13 Broken Bones
Producer – Jesus H. Jones
14 I Don't Want That Kind Of Love
Producer – Jesus H. JonesWritten-By – Kevin Bailiss*


  • Producer – Craig Leon (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 12)
  • Written-By – Jesus H. Jones (tracks: 1 to 13)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 7777-94480-2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 077779448029
  • Matrix / Runout: K2/4PR0-94480 60512F 1-1-1 CAPITOL JAX 1 C

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FOODLP 3, 79 3238 1 Jesus Jones Liquidizer ‎(LP, Album) Food, Food FOODLP 3, 79 3238 1 UK 1989
7 93238 1 Jesus Jones Liquidizer ‎(LP, Album) Food, EMI Electrola GmbH 7 93238 1 Germany 1989
068 793238 1 Jesus Jones Liquidizer ‎(LP, Album, RE) Food 068 793238 1 Brazil 1992
64 7932381 Jesus Jones Liquidizer ‎(LP, Album) Food 64 7932381 Italy 1989
TOCP-3017 Jesus Jones Liquidizer ‎(CD, Album, RE) EMI, Food TOCP-3017 Japan 1995