» » Praga Khan - Conquers Your Love (Remastered)

Praga Khan - Conquers Your Love (Remastered) flac album

Praga Khan - Conquers Your Love (Remastered) flac album Performer: Praga Khan
Title: Conquers Your Love (Remastered)
Style: Euro House, Breakbeat, Hardcore, Techno
MP3 album: 1764 mb
FLAC album: 1386 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: ADX RA AA DXD MMF MP2 AU
Genre: Electronic

Injected with a Poison, 05:03. Out of Control, 03:54. Donna Lewis I Love You Always Forever. Womack & Womack Teardrops.

Released in standard jewel case. This release is a sort of reissue of Praga Khan, Jade 4 U - A Spoonful Of Miracle.

By: Praga Khan (1996, Electronic). More albums from Praga Khan: Twenty First Century Skin by Praga Khan. Pragamatic by Praga Khan. View all albums . Conquers Your Love. By: Praga Khan (1996, Electronic).

Praga Khan made their mark as an acid house group with their entrée album, Conquers Your Love. It's pure energy delivered in buzz, bass, siren, rap, and pitch shifters. Wailing female vocals take it home. The tracks groove so hard, all you need to do is close your eyes and you're surrounded by manic strobes of color.

quinta-feira, 25 de maio de 2017. Praga Khan - Conquers Your Love. If Leaving Me Is Easy (2015 Remastered) 04. Thru. Shannon - Let The Music Play. Spagna - The Best Of Spagna 02. The Power Of Money 03. Why Donґt We Talk Anymore 04.

Redirected from Begin to Move). Conquers Your Love is the second studio album by Praga Khan. It was released in 1996 and featured many songs from his previous album, A Spoonful of Miracle. Begin to Move" – 5:08. Injected with a Poison" – 5:00. Phantasia Forever" – 4:48. Travel Through Time" – 5:21. Love Me Baby" – 3:46. Double Function" – 5:37. Make My Dreams Reality" – 5:39.

Conquers Your Love (Remastered) 1996. Belgian studio wizard Praga Khan produced several of the rave world's biggest hits, under his own name as well as in conjunction with band projects (Lords of Acid, Digital Orgasm, Channel X) masterminded by the MNO production team composed of Khan, producer Oliver Adams, and vocalist Jade 4U. Born Maurice Engelen, Khan worked as a DJ in Belgium's growing acid/trance/newbeat scene of the late '80s and held court at Brussels' seminal Happy House club  . Lords of Acid returned in 1997 with Our Little Secret, and Khan released his second "solo" album, Pragamatic, in 1998. Additional solo albums appeared in 1999 (in) and 2000 (Mutant Funk).

Conquers Your Love - Injected With A Poison, Begin to Move, Phantasia Forever and 15 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 15. Views: 0. Conquers Your Love tracks. Injected With A Poison.


1 Begin To Move 5:09
2 Injected With A Poison 5:03
3 Phantasia Forever 4:49
4 Travel Through Time 5:23
5 Love Me Baby 5:59
6 Out Of Control 3:54
7 Rave Alert 3:56
8 I Feel Good 3:14
9 Be My Drug 6:00
10 Make My Dreams Reality 5:41
11 Moonday 4:41
12 God Of Abraham 3:41
13 Echoes 5:20
14 I Will Survive 3:58
15 Love-Peace-Freedom 3:50


Oct 29, 1996.

This release contains some tracks from 2 first albums "A Spoonful Of Miracle" & "Conquers Your Love" too.