Howling Diablos - Live flac album

Howling Diablos - Live flac album Performer: Howling Diablos
Title: Live
Released: 1996
Country: US
MP3 album: 1805 mb
FLAC album: 1211 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: MMF TTA MIDI MP4 MOD RA VQF
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop / Rock / Funk / Blues

50002-4 TDR. Howling Diablos. Live ‎(CD, Album, RE). Overture Records.

Listen to music from Howling Diablos like Mean Little Town. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Howling Diablos. Blues and rock legend Al Kooper just sent Howling Diablos band leader, lead singer and rhythm guitarist (on some tracks) Tino Gross a brief but telling e-mail. Car Wash rules," Kooper wrote.

Overview . Discography .

Howling Diablos Mean Little Town (. 1 The Magnificent Seven). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Howling Diablos Mean Little Town ° (3x01). The Howling Diablos Mean Little Town (. 1). Howling Diablos Stop Runnin´ Your Nouth.

More Howling Diablos. Listen to Electric Live Wire now. Listen to Electric Live Wire in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Funky D Records.

The Howling Diablos download free and listen online. The Howling Diablos featuring Kid Rock Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee. The Howling Diablos & Kid Rock Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee. 1 The Magnificent Seven. Howling Diablos Mean Little Town.

The Howling Diablos rockin, funky, blues jam style is an institution in Detroit, and everywhere they have toured, they bring a great live music experience. Since their formation in the 90’s they have toured with and opened for acts including George Clinton’s Parliament Funkadelic, The J. Geils Band, ZZ Topp, Alice Cooper, Albert Collins, Ben Harper, Hank Williams Jr, NRBQ, Incubus and The James Gang as well as headlining their own shows. In 2006 they released the critically acclaimed Car Wash album on (Alive). Watch for them to hit the road in 2012 supporting their new CD 'Ultra Sonic Gas Can'.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Funky Daddy
Written-By – Abdullah*, Grand*, Evans*, Gross*, Hollis*
2 Reefer Man
Written-By – M. Gross*
3 Nobody In Detroit
Written-By – M. Gross*
4 Junkyard Jesus
Written-By – J. Evans*, M. Gross*
5 Go Gene Go
Written-By – M. Gross*, M. King*
6 Business Man's Legs
Written-By – M. Gross*
7 Record Collection
Written-By – M. Gross*
8 Ban Lon Stew
Written-By – M. Gross*
9 X-Mas In Jail
Written-By – M. Gross*
10 Babysitter
Written-By – M. Gross*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Alienteen Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alienteen Music
  • Recorded At – White Room Studios


  • A&R [for Top Dog Records] – Kid Rock
  • Bass, Vocals – Mike Hollis
  • Co-producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Mike Nehra*
  • Design – Bette Chapelle
  • Drums – Jeff Fowlkes*
  • Engineer [Assistance] – Dave Piechura
  • Lead Guitar – Jeff Grand
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Tino*
  • Management [for Double D Mgt.] – Dave Leone, Dennis O'Bryan
  • Percussion, Vocals – A.J.*
  • Producer – Johnny Evans , Martin Gross*
  • Saxophone, Vocals – Johnny Evans

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 01555 00022 6
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L791
  • Matrix / Runout: 148612-2W1-6286-A *TOP-1*
  • ASIN: B00068B7IU
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
50002-4 TDR Howling Diablos Live ‎(Cass, Album) Top Dog Records 50002-4 TDR US 1996
30054-2 Howling Diablos Live ‎(CD, Album, RE) Overture Records 30054-2 US 1998