» » Emiliano Salvador - Puerto Padre

Emiliano Salvador - Puerto Padre flac album

Emiliano Salvador - Puerto Padre flac album Performer: Emiliano Salvador
Title: Puerto Padre
Style: Descarga, Mambo, Bolero, Son
Released: 2004
Country: Andorra
MP3 album: 1358 mb
FLAC album: 1657 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: VOC XM AHX MP4 VOX APE AC3
Genre: Latin

Recorded In Havana (August-October 2000). Special appearances by: Tata Güines, Chucho Valdés, Juan Pablo Torres, Tony Pérez, Isaac Delgado.

Puerto Salvador Allende, el mejor destino turístico de Managua con bellos paisajes, exquisitos restaurantes .

La Revolución de Emiliano Zapata (meaning "Emiliano Zapata's Revolution" in English) is a Mexican rock band that broke sales records in Europe and Mexico with their hit song "Nasty Sex" at the height of the counterculture era of the early 1970s. Breaking ties with their original concept as the hippie era waned worldwide by the mid-1970s, they continued actively interpreting romantic ballads with considerable success. In 2009, they returned as a rock act.

Puerto Padre Salvador, Emiliano. Nueva Vision Emiliano Salvador. Pianissimo Salvador, Emiliano. Ayer Y Hoy Salvador, Emiliano. Vision Salvador, Emiliano. by Emiliano Salvador y Pablo Milanés on The Real Cuban Music - 100 Essential Greatest Hits (Remasterizado). Son de la Loma (Remasterizado) by Emiliano Salvador y Pablo Milanés on The Real Cuban Music - 100 Essential Greatest Hits (Remasterizado). In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart. Preludio y visión (Remasterizado). by Emiliano Salvador on Nueva visión (Remasterizado). Preludio y visión (Remasterizado) by Emiliano Salvador on Nueva visión (Remasterizado).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Una Mañana de Domingo
Composed By – Emiliano Salvador
2 Luna Wanestain
Composed By – Bobby CarcassésTrumpet, Soloist – Arturo Sandoval
3 En una Volanta Actual
Composed By – Emiliano Salvador
4 Para Luego es Tarde
Composed By – Emiliano Salvador
5 Puerto Padre
Composed By – Emiliano SalvadorFlute, Soloist – Paquito D'RiveraTrumpet, Soloist – Jorge Varona, Manuel 'Guajiro' Mirabal
6 Son de la Loma
Composed By – Miguel MatamorosFlute, Soloist – Paquito D'RiveraTrumpet, Soloist – Manuel 'Guajiro' Mirabal
7 Zapateo para una Bella Dama
Composed By – Emiliano Salvador
8 El Montuno
Composed By – Emiliano SalvadorSoprano Saxophone, Soloist – Paquito D'Rivera
9 Canción a Isela
Composed By – Emiliano SalvadorTrumpet, Soloist – Arturo Sandoval
10 Son en 7/4
Composed By – Emiliano SalvadorFlugelhorn, Soloist – Arturo Sandoval


  • Acoustic Guitar – Ahmed Barroso (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Paquito D'Rivera (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Bass – Eduardo Ramos (tracks: 2,9,10), Feliciano Arango (tracks: 3,7), Jorge Reyes (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Bongos – Francisco Bejerano (tracks: 5,6,8), Roberto García (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Bongos, Cowbell, Guiro – Changuito (tracks: 2,9,10)
  • Compiled By – María Elena Mendiola
  • Congas – Frank Bejerano (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Congas, Bongos – Rodolfo Valdes Terry (tracks: 3,7)
  • Congas, Percussion – Frank Bejerano (tracks: 2,9,10)
  • Drums – Frank Bejerano (tracks: 2,9,10)
  • Drums, Percussion – Emilio 'Puro' Del Monte (tracks: 3,7)
  • Keyboards – José Carlos Acosta (tracks: 3,7)
  • Lead Vocals – Bobby Carcassés (tracks: 2,6), Pablo Milanés (tracks: 2,5,6,10)
  • Mixed By – Adalberto Jimenez (tracks: 5,6,8), Ramón Alom (tracks: 3,7), Tony López* (tracks: 2,9,10), Tony López Jr.
  • Percussion – Amadito Valdés (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Piano, Arranged By, Directed By, Producer – Emiliano Salvador
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – José Carlos Acosta (tracks: 1,3,4,7)
  • Trombone – Enrique Pérez (tracks: 2,9,10), Giovani Mancebo (tracks: 2,9,10), Lazaro Gonzalez (tracks: 5,6,8)
  • Trumpet – Adalberto Lara (tracks: 5,6,8), Andres Castro (tracks: 2,5,6,8,9,10), Andresito Castro (tracks: 2,9,10), Arturo Sandoval (tracks: 5,6,8), Jorge Varona (tracks: 5,6,8), Manuel 'Guajiro' Mirabal (tracks: 2,5,6,8,9,10)


Emiliano Salvador had a short life, but, his legacy is undoubtedly. This album is compilation with the best of Emiliano Salvador recordings. Four sessions, differents formats, differents muicians and only one vision, the Emiliano's vision.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 436006 494284

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
YY9428 Emiliano Salvador Puerto Padre ‎(CD, Comp) Yemayá Records YY9428 Andorra 2004