Kellarissa - Lumihankala flac album

Kellarissa - Lumihankala flac album Performer: Kellarissa
Title: Lumihankala
Style: Folk
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1838 mb
FLAC album: 1845 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: MP4 DMF RA AU DXD TTA VQF
Genre: Folk / World music

Lumihankala by Kellarissa, released 24 December 2005 1. Koska Meilla On Joulu 2. Joulunkellot 3. Joulupuu on Rakennettu 4. Kilisee, Kilisee Kulkunen 5. Heinillä Härkien Kaukalon 6. Enkeli Taivaan 7. Kun Joulu On 8. Tonttujen Jouluyö 9. No Onkos Tullut Kesä 10. Maa On Niin Kaunis These traditional Finnish Christmas- and Winter-themed songs were recorded in my Vancouver living room on a Yamaha cassette 4-track in November, 2005. I played keyboards, accordion, trumpet, and homemade percussion. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Kellarissa is the solo project of Larissa Loyva, based in Vancouver, BC. She was a founding member of p:ano (1998-2006), and the Choir Practice. She was a touring member of Destroyer in support of the album Kaputt in 2011. Her first record, Flamingo, was released September 2008, and her second album, Moon of Neptune, was released March 2011. Both on Mint Records.

27 December 2018 at 11:18 ·. DJing this sick show tomorrow!

Larissa Loyva is a Canadian, classically-trained indie pop singer-songwriter and keyboardist. Her solo work often utilizes a loop pedal. Based in Vancouver, she has released material and performed as a solo artist under the stage name Kellarissa (Finnish for "in the basement"), as well as with the bands P:ano and Fake Tears. She released Flamingo, her debut album as Kellarissa, in 2008 on Mint Records. On Flamingo, she performs songs in both English and Finnish

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Lavalla, kellarissa, studiolla" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Information on Kellarissa. Video: Kellarissa - "Too Drunk To Be Afraid". Popular Now. pitchfork. Tool Announce New Album Release Date. Tyler, the Creator Announces New Album 'IGOR'. Tool debut first new music in over a decade.


1 Koska Meillä On Joulu 0:30
2 Joulunkellot 1:54
3 Joulupuu On Rakennettu 0:52
4 Kilisee, Kilisee Kulkunen 1:02
5 Heinilla Härkien Kaukalon 1:43
6 Enkeli Taivaan 1:29
7 Kun Joulu On 2:25
8 Tonttujen Jouluyö 2:44
9 No Onkos Tullut Kesä 1:41
10 Maa On Niin Kaunis 1:36


  • Illustration – Inga Siukonen
  • Recorded By – Larissa Loyva