» » Ingemar Bergman Troop - Full Speed Ahead

Ingemar Bergman Troop - Full Speed Ahead flac album

Ingemar Bergman Troop - Full Speed Ahead flac album Performer: Ingemar Bergman Troop
Title: Full Speed Ahead
Released: 1979
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1599 mb
FLAC album: 1379 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: VQF AHX DXD AAC MP4 ADX AC3
Genre: Rock / Pop

Read about Full Speed Ahead from Ingemar Bergman Troop's Full Speed Ahead and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Complete your Ingemar Bergman Troop collection.

Ernst Ingmar Bergman (14 July 1918 – 30 July 2007) was a Swedish director, writer, and producer who worked in film, television, theatre and radio. Considered to be among the most accomplished and influential filmmakers of all time, Bergman's films include Smiles of a Summer Night (1955), The Seventh Seal (1957), Wild Strawberries (1957), Persona (1966), Cries and Whispers (1972), Scenes from a Marriage (1973), and Fanny and Alexander (1982); the last two exist in extended television versions.

Full Speed Ahead is the seventh studio album by the American crossover thrash band . which was released in 1995. To date, Full Speed Ahead remains the last album of new material . After the album's release, the band had reached the conclusion they would no longer record any new music

Listen to Ingemar Bergman Troop in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1979 Parlophone Music Sweden AB, a Warner Music Group Company.

There are no setlists by Ingemar Bergman Troop on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. Ingemar Bergman Troop.

Full Speed Ahead (Táta Vega album). Full Speed Ahead is an R&B studio album by Táta Vega. It is her first solo album and was released on Motown's Tamla label in 1976. The album was produced by Trinidadian native Winston Monseque, who was also her manager.

Thrash Metal Ramming Speed. 队列表 Thrash Metal Ramming Speed Full Speed Ahead. Album Name Full Speed Ahead. Type EP. 发布日期 七月 2007.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Full Speed Ahead
Written-By – Ingemar Bergman, Lennart Backvall*, Mats Löfgren
B Telstar
Written-By – Joe Meek


  • Bass – Lars Hovlund
  • Drums – Ingemar Bergman
  • Guitar – Lennart Backvall*
  • Keyboards – Hans Lundin
  • Producer – Ingemar Bergman
  • Saxophone – Ulf Wallander
  • Vocals, Percussion – Mats Löfgren


Solid centre. "NOT FOR SALE" on labels. Regular picture sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PB 9390 Ingemar Bergman Troop Full Speed Ahead ‎(7", Single) RCA Victor PB 9390 Sweden 1979