» » Vitesse - Rendez Vous

Vitesse - Rendez Vous flac album

Vitesse  - Rendez Vous flac album Performer: Vitesse
Title: Rendez Vous
Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Country: Netherlands
MP3 album: 1159 mb
FLAC album: 1883 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: APE DMF MIDI MP2 MOD AC3 MP4
Genre: Rock / Blues

Complete your Vitesse collection. Vitesse (2). Rendez Vous ‎(Cass, Album).

Tracklist: 1. Midnight Oil, 2. Rendez Vous, 3. Split, 4. Curtain Raiser, 5. Work It Loose, 6. Give It All You’ve Got, 7. We’ll Do The Music Tonight, 8. You Can’t Beat Me, 9. Dirty Flirty Train, 10. Come On Camaro.

Rock Invader (Negram, 1979) was more successful, with two charting singles: "Rock & Roll Band" and "Whole lot of Travellin'". The band was more successful in Germany. Herman Brood in Vitesse. Reissue of the first album.

队列表 Rock Manu Rendez-Vous. Bonustrack (Hidden Track). 13. Le Jour Est Venu.

Album · 2014 · 1 Song. Released: Aug 19, 2014.

CD 1 01. Midnight Oil 02. Rendez-Vous 03. Split 04. Curtain Raiser 05. Work It Loose 06. Give It All You’ve Got 07. We’ll Do The Music Tonight 08. You Can’t Beat Me 09.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Midnight Oil
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
A2 Rendez Vous
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
A3 Split
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
A4 Curtain Raiser
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
A5 Work It Loose
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
B1 Give It All You've Got
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
B2 We'll Do The Music Tonight
Written-By – v.d. Mey*
B3 You Can't Beat Me
Written-By – Brood*, v. Boeijen*, ten Bokum*
B4 Dirty Flirty Train
Written-By – v. Boeijen*
B5 Come On Camaro
Written-By – v. Boeijen*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Holland B.V.
  • Recorded At – Bovema Negram
  • Manufactured By – Bovema Negram
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music Holland B.V.
  • Published By – Lupa Music
  • Published By – Behind The Dykes
  • Recorded At – The Stable Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – André Versluys*
  • Drums, Lead Vocals – Herman van Boeijen*
  • Guitar – Rudy de Queljoe
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jan van der Mey*
  • Photography By – Anton Corbijn


(P)1977 EMI-Holland company.
(C)1977 EMI-Holland company.
All Songs Published By Lupa Music Holland
Except B3
Behind The Dykes
Reissue with Bovema Negram label as introduced in 1978 and even later used budget reissue prefix 1A

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 5N 058-25754-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 5N 058-25754-B
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5N 058N-25754 Vitesse Rendez Vous ‎(LP, Album) Negram 5N 058N-25754 Netherlands 1977
474 588-7 Vitesse Rendez Vous ‎(CD, Album) Negram, Universal Music 474 588-7 Netherlands 2015
5N 058N-25754 Vitesse Rendez Vous ‎(LP, Album, M/Print) Negram 5N 058N-25754 Netherlands 1977
256N-25754 Vitesse Rendez Vous ‎(Cass, Album) Bovema Negram 256N-25754 Netherlands Unknown