Broon - Egoism flac album

Broon - Egoism flac album Performer: Broon
Title: Egoism
Style: Indie Rock
Released: 1994
MP3 album: 1385 mb
FLAC album: 1714 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: MP3 XM AHX RA MP3 WMA VQF
Genre: Rock

Listen to Broon Radio featuring songs from Egoism free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Broon слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 06:16. Wind Original Mix. Прослушать Скачать 06:21. Прослушать Скачать 05:14. White Storm Original Mix. Прослушать Скачать 05:08. Прослушать Скачать 05:20. Прослушать Скачать 06:41. Прослушать Скачать 01:36.

The album's motif is of the heartache of betrayal and Broon's often mournful guitar solos turn this pain into sound. Admittedly, this album does sound cliched but its earnestness and accomplished songwriting more than compensate for this. Any listener willing to drop their misconceptions and prejudices towards Eurorock will be rewarded with a pleasurable experience offered by few US or British rock acts. His second Album 'Egoism' soon followed. His songs are about cheating, lust, broken hearts and hope. The lyrics to his first single 'On my side' (remixed by David Z. in the Paisley Park Studios) deal with unfulfilled expectations.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Maw Broon – the formidable mother of eight. She has to run every aspect of the household and keep her husband, Paw, in line. Her first name was once used when her brother came to visit. Another book was The But an' Ben Cookbook, Waverley Books, 2008. ISBN 978-1-902407-61-6 (the book from the family's holiday home, "the wee hoose among the heather"). In a 1980s strip the opening rhyme featured her name as Maigret (Margaret) Broon as well but this never continued. Maw comes from a more upper-class background, as seen in "Maw Broon's Remedies & Suchlike" where her mother has given her the book as a present and writes about how Maw should stop seeing Paw.


1 Justify 4:36
2 Leave Me If You Can 4:30
3 All I Never Needed 5:46
4 Wherever You Are 5:44
5 Wasted Years 5:32
6 Falling 5:30
7 Grow 4:44
8 For My Own 4:15
9 Intruder 5:38
10 Black October 4:32
11 Despair 4:32
12 Pray ('94-Remix) 6:12

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Electrola GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (scanned): 724382956723
  • Label Code: LC 0193
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI 8295672 CDM02 1-1-2-NL
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA