T99 - Maximizor flac album

T99 - Maximizor flac album Performer: T99
Title: Maximizor
Style: Techno
Released: 1992
Country: Belgium
MP3 album: 1586 mb
FLAC album: 1164 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: AIFF MP4 WMA AAC DMF AU ASF
Genre: Electronic

Features Song Lyrics for T99's Maximizor album. T99 - Maximizor Album Lyrics. 1. Anasthasia (House Jam remix) Lyrics. T99 Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Maximizor скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Maximizor - Re-Flux, Maximizor & Starr Gazer - Can t Undo This Album Version, Maximizor - Save It Original Version, Maximizor - Can t Undo This, Maximizor - Don t Let Me Cry и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

From then on T99 was a duo, made up of de Meyer and Abbeloos. They experienced brief success with "Anasthasia" and the follow-up, "Nocturne". Their only album release, Children of Chaos, contained seventeen tracks which varied from hardcore techno to ambient techno, along with a spoken-word performance art piece. Their sound was sampled in tracks by 2 Unlimited and Kylie Minogue. Anasthasia" appeared on the soundtrack to the 1999 film, Human Traffic. Gardiac" - "Maximizor" - - 2000. The Rhythm Of The Groove" - - Complete Works (The Best Of T99).

by. T99. Children of Chaos. Main genre: Electronic, Dance. Was sampled in 2 songs. Multiple Elements Electronic, Dance. Baby Plane by TDK (1993).

Tracklist of Maximizor of T99 by Rockol. Anasthasia 2016 (Out of History Rework). Complete Works (The Best of T99).

Maximizor Album Cover Art. Tracklist. CD 1. Maximizor (club mix 1). length: 3:47. 2. Maximizor (club mix 2). length: 3:23 remixer: Lucien Foort and Olivier Abbeloos. 4. Anasthasia (House Jam remix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Maximizor (Club Mix 1)
Remix – T99
A2 Maximizor (Club Mix 2)
Remix – Lucien Foort, O. Abbeloos*
B1 Catwalk (Original Version) 3:46
B2 Catwalk (Remix)
Remix – T99

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Emphasis
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Produced For – Emphasis
  • Published By – Emphasis Music
  • Published By – Sony Tunes Inc.
  • Designed At – Blue Source


  • Cover [Cover Images] – Gary Marsh
  • Design – Sir Veston Pants
  • Mastered By – VLADO*
  • Producer, Mixed By – T99
  • Written-By – O. Abbeloos*, P. Balrak* (tracks: A1, A2), P. De Meyer*


Produced and Mixed for Emphasis.

Special versions from the forthcoming Columbia release: Children Of Chaos 52769.

Publishers: Emphasis Music (admin. Sony Tunes Inc.) (ASCAP)
© 1992 Sony Music Entertainment (U.K.) Ltd. / ℗ 1992 Emphasis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Inner Label Text): 9870-74316-1
  • Barcode (Back Of Sleeve Text): 0 9870-74316-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 098707431616
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): XSS 74316A-1A VLADO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): XSS 74316B-1B VLADO
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WHOS 72 T.99* Maximizor ‎(12") Who's That Beat? WHOS 72 Belgium 1992
COL 657975 6 T99 Maximizor ‎(12", Maxi) CBS/Sony COL 657975 6 Spain 1992
XPR 1748 T99 Maximizor ‎(12", Promo) Columbia XPR 1748 UK 1992
44K 74316 T99 Maximizor ‎(CD, Maxi) Columbia 44K 74316 US 1992
WHOS 72-7 T99 Maximizor ‎(7") Who's That Beat? WHOS 72-7 Belgium 1992

Comments: (1)
(Club Mix 2) is wild and the music video for this song is even crazier!!! CYPERPUNK DREAMS