Otep - Atavist flac album

Otep - Atavist flac album Performer: Otep
Title: Atavist
Style: Nu Metal
Released: 2011
Country: US
MP3 album: 1219 mb
FLAC album: 1750 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock

Atavist is the fifth studio album by American metal band Otep. The album was released on 26 April 2011 through Victory Records.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Дата релиза 26 Апрель 2011. Лейблы Victory Records. Музыкальный стильNu Metal. Владельцы этого альбома71. 1. Baby's Breath (a Short Film). 2. Spiritual Intercourse (Inside the Mind of Otep Shamaya). 3. Alchemy & Atavism. 4. Smash the Control Machine (Music Video). 5. Rise, Rebel, Resist (Music Video). 6. Run for Cover (Music Video).

Album Atavist (2011). Label Victory Records. Otep "Atavist" (2011) album.

True to the title, Otep continues to feel like a throwback to the breakdown heavy nu-metal of the late 90s and early 2000s that was pioneered, and subsequently done to death, by bands like Korn. While Otep are by no means an untalented band technically, it feels as if there’s a definite lack of innovation here. Once again, singer Otep Shamaya, whose frantic vocal style ranges from bellowing death growls to creepily sweet, does the bulk of the heavy lifting on the album, putting her vocal talents to work over.

Otep - Atavist Album Lyrics. Atavist Animus Lyrics. Blood of Saints Lyrics.


1 Atavist Animus
2 Atom To Adam
3 Drunk On The Blood Of Saint
4 Remember To Forget
5 Skin Of The Master
6 We Dream Like Lions
7 I, Alone
8 Baby's Breath
9 Fists Fall
10 Stay
11 Bible Belt
12 Not To Touch The Earth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 46105 06232 0
  • Barcode (String): 746105062320

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VR623 Otep Atavist ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Victory Records VR623 US 2011
VR638 Otep Atavist ‎(CD, Album, Del + DVD) Victory Records VR638 US 2011
none Otep Atavist ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Victory Records none US 2011
VR623 Otep Atavist ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Victory Records VR623 Russia 2011