» » Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness

Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness flac album

Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness flac album Performer: Robert Pollard
Title: Normal Happiness
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Released: 2006
Country: US
MP3 album: 1921 mb
FLAC album: 1718 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Rock / Pop

Robert Pollard With Doug Gillard - Speak Kindly Of Your Volunteer Fire Department (Album). Fading Captain Series.

By: Robert Pollard (2006, Rock). More albums from Robert Pollard: Lord Of The Birdcage by Robert Pollard. From A Compound Eye by Robert Pollard. Of Course You Are by Robert Pollard. Jack Sells The Cow by Robert Pollard. Mouseman Cloud by Robert Pollard. Coast To Coast Carpet Of Love by Robert Pollard. We All Got Out Of The Army by Robert Pollard. Kid Marine by Robert Pollard. View all albums . Normal Happiness. By: Robert Pollard (2006, Rock). 1. Accidental Texas Who.

Artists Robert Pollard Normal Happiness. Normal Happiness Robert Pollard. This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 46/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Normal Happiness.

Album · 2006 · 16 Songs. Bob Pollard is the musical equivalent of an action painter. He writes and records in motion, he doesn’t think too much about it, he doesn’t slow down, and he goes with his gut ending up wherever the day takes him. This is his second solo album of 2006 and like all of his output – most recorded as Guided By Voices – it’s an exciting mélange of pop styles that hits the ear with an agreeable, familiar cadence and yet an element of strangeness that makes each listen a new experience.

Released October 10, 2006. Normal Happiness Tracklist. 11. Give Up the Grape Lyrics. About Normal Happiness. Normal Happiness Q&A. More Robert Pollard albums. Of Course You Are. Faulty Superheroes. Show all albums by Robert Pollard.

Robert Pollard, Normal Happiness. The former Ohio schoolteacher Robert Pollard is one of pop's great cults. Normal Happiness, his second "proper" solo album since folding Guided By Voices, offers a new, consistent Pollard

Normal Happiness is the sixth album by Robert Pollard. Like its predecessor, it was recorded with Pollard on basic guitar and vocal tracks, with instrumental overdubs from producer Todd Tobias. Normal Happiness debuted at on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart.

Robert Pollard: Normal Happiness. Stewart Lee. October 8 2006, 1:00am, The Sunday Times.

1. 1:360:30. Listen to Normal Happiness in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Accidental Texas Who
2 Whispering Whip
3 Supernatural Car Lover
4 Boxing About
5 Serious Bird Woman (You Turn Me On)
6 Get A Faceful
7 Towers And Landslides
8 I Feel Gone Again
9 Gasoline Ragtime
10 Rhoda Rhoda
11 Give Up The Grape
12 Pegasus Glue Factory
13 Top Of My Game
14 Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day
15 Join The Eagles
16 Full Sun (Dig The Slowness)


Comes in plastic envelope sleeve with xeroxed inlay.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRG282 Robert Pollard Normal Happiness ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Merge Records MRG282 US 2006
MUSTY019CD Robert Pollard Normal Happiness ‎(CD, Album) Must... Destroy!! MUSTY019CD UK 2006
MRG282 Robert Pollard Normal Happiness ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Merge Records MRG282 US 2006
MRG282 PROMO Robert Pollard Normal Happiness ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Merge Records MRG282 PROMO US 2006
MRG282 Robert Pollard Normal Happiness ‎(LP, Album) Merge Records MRG282 US 2006