» » Axegressor - Command

Axegressor - Command flac album

Axegressor - Command flac album Performer: Axegressor
Title: Command
Style: Speed Metal, Thrash
Released: 2018
Country: Finland
MP3 album: 1645 mb
FLAC album: 1398 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MIDI ASF MOD ADX MP1 TTA XM
Genre: Rock

Band Name Axegressor. Дата релиза 03 Июнь 2009. Лейблы Dethrone Records. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома5.

Features Song Lyrics for Axegressor's Command album. Barricade Command Lyrics. 2. Strangled by Life Lyrics. Axegressor Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Axegressor ‎– Command. Label: Stadin Rec ‎– SRC005. Format: Cassette, Album. Released: 13 Apr 2018. Backing Vocals – Axegressor Thrash Squad. Bass – Aki Paulamäki. Mastered By – Mika Jussila. Music By, Lyrics By – Axegressor. Recorded By – Danil Venho. Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Ville Taina. Vocals – Johnny Nuclear Winter.

Command (2009) by Axegressor. Labels: Dethrone Music. Genres: Thrash Metal  .

Command to Last Lyrics. We got into this game to satisfy our neds This pit was built to make to make every body bleed Show no mercy, have no fear - total hell breaks loose It's up to you, in or out, no one else will choose. Circle pit full of shit Circle pit full of shit Get the fuck out If you can't take a hit This is old school mosh fucking pit!

Axegressor hail from Finland. They have released three full-lengths so far and already their debut "Command" made clear that these guys have the right attitude. The line-up is definitely free from any form of nice sons-in-law and the group's general sound is characterised by hostility and ugliness. A crucial factor for this appearance is the raw, robust and husky voice of lead singer "Johnny Nuclear Winter". Production-wise, the album surpasses the expectations. This is not the sound of debutants, but of extremely experienced and capable musicians. The guitar is the star of the ensemble, although the voice takes the bull by the horns as well.

Born of Pain, Bred With Fear, 04:35. Barricade Command, 04:30. Psalm Before the Storm, 03:16.

Axegressor - Bannerless promo.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1a Introcrusher
Performer [Intro By] – Toni Myöhänen
A1b Born Of Pain, Bred With Fear 4:04
A2 Damage-Inked 3:42
A3 Barricade Command 4:31
A4 Psalm Before The Storm
Soloist, Guitar – Elmo Karjalainen
A5 Not 3:29
B6 Strangled By Life 3:11
B7 Iron Will Executor 2:34
B8 Holy Terror 4:01
B9 Servants 3:53
B10 Axegressor 4:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Red House Studio, Turku


  • Artwork [Cover], Layout – K. Pyyhtinen*
  • Artwork [Logo] – Ritual
  • Backing Vocals [Backing Commands] – Axegressor Thrash Squad
  • Bass – Aki Paulamäki
  • Drums – Atte Mäkelä
  • Guitar – Seba Forma
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Axegressor
  • Recorded By [Drums] – Danil Venho
  • Recorded By [Other Recordings], Engineer, Mixed By – Ville Taina
  • Vocals [Throat] – Johnny Nuclear Winter


(P) Dethrone Music | (C) Copyright Control | 2009 | Reissue cassette (P) (C) Stadin Rec.
Cassette limited to 35 copies.

Drums recorded at Studio Red House in February 2009
Other recordings, engineering and mixing March, April and May
Mastered at Finnvox Studios in May 2009

The track times are not listed on the release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DM8-007 Axegressor Command ‎(CD, Album) Dethrone Music DM8-007 Finland 2009
DOOM029 Axegressor Command ‎(LP, Album) Doomentia Records DOOM029 Czech Republic 2010