Phish - Fuego flac album

Phish - Fuego flac album Performer: Phish
Title: Fuego
Released: 2014
Country: US
MP3 album: 1198 mb
FLAC album: 1999 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: ASF AA MPC AU XM TTA VOC
Genre: Rock

Fuego is the thirteenth studio album by the American rock band Phish, released on June 24, 2014 on the band's own JEMP Records label. The album was the band's first in five years, and features material that the band had debuted at their Halloween concert on October 31, 2013 in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Fuego was recorded in late 2013 in Nashville, Tennessee after a series of writing sessions at the Barn in Vermont and was produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Lou Reed, Peter Gabriel)

Phish (also known as The White Tape) is a self-produced album released by the American rock band Phish on cassette in 1986. Often cited as the first Phish "album", The White Tape was originally a collection of original material that the band used as a demo/sample tape for venues, and was sometimes labelled "Phish" or simply "Demo". The album was widely circulated among Phish fans for more than a decade before being officially released in 1998.

Phish-Fuego 'Fuego' is the twelfth studio album by progressive/jam rock band Phish. I was introduced to Phish fairly recently, a friend played their album 'A Picture of Nectar' for me and I really enjoyed it. That was the first album I heard, but 'Fuego' is the first Phish album I got for mys. That'll do, Phish, that'll do.

Any band 30-plus years into a career of remarkable successes and struggles, not to mention a "hiatus" and a "breakup," is unlikely to change many minds with its 12th album. Yet here we are: Phish's first studio record in five years, Fuego, is the Vermont band's finest work in more than a decade - since at least 1996's Billy Breathes or 1998's The Story of the Ghost.

Inside your Fuego, we keep it rolling Inside your Fuego, we keep it rolling Inside your Fuego, we keep it rolling Inside your Fuego, we keep it rolling. I asked Diego if it was stolen Inside your Fuego, we keep it rolling Rolling, rolling, rolling Diego, Diego, Diego. Back to: Phish Lyrics.

The studio album has always been a slippery prospect for any jam band worth taking seriously. Long-running jam-band institution Phish follow this to a T, releasing scads of live recordings that tend to find superior readings of tunes that come off stuffy or lifeless in their studio versions.

Phish do all this on their 12th studio LP – struggling to transform the onstage magic into bits and bytes, and mostly nailing it. After the reflective gratitude of 2009’s Joy, leader Trey Anastasio’s first post-rehab set, the party is back in full swing. Phish toast a crappy Eighties automobile (the title track) and pun on The Fish TV show/You know, with Abe Vigoda ( Wombat ). Geek-funk grooves spaz-out merrily, and producer Bob Ezrin keeps it feeling live. Lyrics remain an Achilles’ heel, but sometimes Phish hit profundity sideways

Label: Jemp Records ‎– JEMP1082. Limited Pressing on Orange Vinyl 180gram Digital Download Included. Recorded at Ronnie's Place, Nashville, TN; Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN; Fame Recording Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL; The Barn, VT; The Bunker, VT. "Fuego" recorded on 10/30/2013 Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ. Mixed at Anarchy Studios Nashville, TN Mastered at Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc. Vinyl lacquer cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fuego
Written-By – Fishman*, Gordon*, McConnell*, Anastasio*
2 The Line
Written-By – Fishman*, Gordon*, McConnell*, Anastasio*
3 Devotion To A Dream
Written-By – Marshall*, Anastasio*
4 Halfway To The Moon
Written-By – McConnell*
5 Winterqueen
Written-By – Marshall*, Anastasio*
6 Sing Monica
Written-By – Marshall*, Anastasio*
7 555
Written-By – Gordon*, Murawski*
8 Waiting All Night
Written-By – Fishman*, Gordon*, McConnell*, Anastasio*
9 Wombat
Written-By – Fishman*, Gordon*, McConnell*, Anastasio*
10 Wingsuit
Written-By – Fishman*, Gordon*, McConnell*, Anastasio*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – ATO Records – 5084975620
  • Distributed By – ATO Records
  • Manufactured For – Jemp Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phish
  • Copyright (c) – Phish
  • Recorded At – Ronnie's Place Studio
  • Recorded At – Anarchy Studios
  • Recorded At – Fame Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – The Barn, Burlington, VT
  • Recorded At – The Bunker, Vermont
  • Recorded At – Boardwalk Hall
  • Mixed At – Anarchy Studios
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc.


  • Backing Vocals – Bob Ezrin, Carla Russell, Cindy Walker , Joshua Guillaume, Marie Lewey, Maureen Murphy , Vicki Hampton
  • Horns – Charles Rose, Doug Moffet, Harvey Thompson, Vincent Ciesielski*
  • Horns [Arranged] – Charles Rose, Don Hart (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Producer, Mixed By – Bob Ezrin
  • Recorded By – Jon Altschiller (tracks: 1)


Trey Anastasio
Jon Fishman
Mike Gordon
Page McConnell

℗&©2014 Phish. All Rights Reserved. Manufactured and distributed by ATO Records for JEMP Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 25084 97562 0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L247
  • Matrix / Runout: 1803387 3E

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JEMP1082 Phish Fuego ‎(CD, Album, Car) Jemp Records JEMP1082 US 2014
JEMP1082 Phish Fuego ‎(LP + LP, S/Sided + Album, Ltd, Ora) Jemp Records JEMP1082 US 2014
JEMP1082 Phish Fuego ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Jemp Records JEMP1082 Russia 2014
JEMP1082 Phish Fuego ‎(2xLP, S/Sided) Jemp Records JEMP1082 US 2014