Mante-k - Callejero flac album

Mante-k - Callejero flac album Performer: Mante-k
Title: Callejero
Released: 2014
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1601 mb
FLAC album: 1858 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MP3 XM RA ADX VQF FLAC DMF
Genre: Folk / World music

Urban Cumbia from Cali, East San Jose, Boyle Heights. Contact Viento Callejero on Messenger.

Relient K is the debut studio album by American rock band Relient K. Many of the tracks are newer versions of those found on their 1998 demo All Work & No Play. Typical of early Relient K albums, the lyrics use pop culture references for teaching and to illustrate Biblical principles. As of late 2006/early 2007, this album has sold around 400,000 copies. All tracks written by Relient K, except where noted. Relient K. Matt Thiessen – lead vocals, guitar. Matt Hoopes – guitar, backing vocals.


1 Fusionando
2 Adolescente
3 Anda Y Ven
4 Tomasa
5 Alcalá
6 Es De Mante-K
7 Con Quien Vas
8 La Cachamba
9 Por Ti
10 No Se Puede Aguantar


  • Author – A. Pérez Hidalgo, Rafael Pulido*
  • Producer – Gefferson Otto, Rafael Pulido*
  • Written-By, Vocals, Guitar – Rafael Pulido*

Barcode and Other Identifiers


Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 355, CD-355 Mante-k Callejero ‎(CD, Album) Dienc, Dienc CD 355, CD-355 Spain 2010