Quark - Quark flac album

Quark  - Quark flac album Performer: Quark
Title: Quark
Released: 2000
MP3 album: 1615 mb
FLAC album: 1225 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AUD DXD TTA VQF MP3 XM DTS
Genre: Rock

Quark is a English album released on Dec 2012. Quark Album has 2 songs sung by Taro Ishida. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Quark songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Listen to Quark Signatur II from Quark's Quark for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

A quark (/kwɔːrk, kwɑːrk/) is a type of elementary particle and a fundamental constituent of matter. Quarks combine to form composite particles called hadrons, the most stable of which are protons and neutrons, the components of atomic nuclei. Due to a phenomenon known as color confinement, quarks are never directly observed or found in isolation; they can be found only within hadrons, which include baryons (such as protons and neutrons) and mesons.

Quark, Strangeness And Charm is a music studio album recording by HAWKWIND (Psychedelic/Space Rock/Progressive Rock) released in 1977 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.


1 Derriere la Glace (remix)
2 Spleen (remix)
3 Je T'ai Oublie (remix)
4 Matin Et Soir
5 K7 (jam)
6 Respire
7 Bam Bam (remix)
8 Circus (remix)
9 Matin Et Soir (remix)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ed. Oberkampf
  • Copyright (c) – Ed. Oberkampf


Inclus : clip "Je t-ai oublie"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3298490685099