» » Forest Perversions - Forest Perversions

Forest Perversions - Forest Perversions flac album

Forest Perversions - Forest Perversions flac album Performer: Forest Perversions
Title: Forest Perversions
Style: Black Metal
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1120 mb
FLAC album: 1537 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock

from Forest Perversions by forest perversions. Streaming + Download. New from the excellent Avantgarde Records, Stormveiled is another helping of expansive, intoxicating atmospheric black metal. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 3, 2019. INTERNET PROTOCOL by MASTER BOOT RECORD. Bandcamp New & Notable May 30, 2019. Sulphur English by Inter Arma. The Virginia metal band’s fourth album ventures into uncharted stylistic waters.

17. Carpathian Forest (Live). 18. Death Triumphant (Demo Version 1996). Other productions from Carpathian Forest. We’re Going to Hollywood for This – Live Perversions (CD).

For forests, see Carpathian forest. Carpathian Forest live at Hellfest 2013. Background information. It was their last album to be released by Avantgarde Music before they switched on to Season of Mist. Their fourth full-length, Defending the Throne of Evil, was released in 2003 by Season of Mist. Contrasting with Carpathian Forest's previous releases, it was their most melodic album so far, almost reminiscent of symphonic black metal

Carpathian Forest (live). Track 2 originally was a The Childmolesters (pre-Carpathian Forest)'s song. Track 18 contains a hidden bonus track "Messa ad Jubilaeum" (03:19). The Songs are divided into 3 Parts: Track 1-8: We're Going to Hell for This Track 9-15: Live Hell Part 1 Track 16-17: Live Hell Part 2.

Album · 2007 · 18 Songs. Death Triumphant. 18 Songs, 1 Hour 10 Minutes. Released: 8 Oct 2007. 2007 Peaceville Records.

Carpathian Forest (Live) 18. Total playing time 01:10:57.

Carpathian Forest Fanart. We currently have 0 images in this section. If there is an album missing from the list, find its release-group id from musicbrainz. Album We're Going to Hell for This: Over a Decade of Perversions.


1 Sea Of Loathing 4:09
2 Unravelling Depression 2:33
3 Skull Fucking In Places Unknown 3:15
4 Forest Perversions 5:11
5 Bleeding Earth 4:56
6 Life. Sorrow. Death. 5:04


  • Guitar, Bass – P. Knight
  • Vocals, Drums, Lyrics By – H. Morgan

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Forest Perversions Forest Perversions ‎(CDr) Odium Records none UK 2011