» » The Spoons - Web Of Fuzz

The Spoons - Web Of Fuzz flac album

The Spoons  - Web Of Fuzz flac album Performer: The Spoons
Title: Web Of Fuzz
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1995
Country: Croatia
MP3 album: 1715 mb
FLAC album: 1871 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Rock

The Fuzz is the only album by The Fuzz and was released in 1971. It reached on the US R&B album chart and on the Billboard 200 chart. The album featured three singles: "I Love You for All Seasons", which reached on the R&B chart, "Like an Open Door", which reached and "I'm So Glad" which reached All songs written by Sheila Young except where noted. I Think I Got the Making of a True Love Affair" (Prelude) – 2:32.

Web Of Fuzz featured all great original tunes. Again reformed In 1999. they issued their final album Here Are The Spoons they are back to primal garage sound of The Kinks, Pretty Things, The Wailers, with cool tunes as Motorvation, Bell Above Us, Gotta Get My Fee and fine covers of Rainin’ In My Heart and Dirty Robber. Take The World As It Comes is very first garage recording ’88 session issued as Lp in 2002, with the originalline-up.

The highlight of this year was of course the successful More Fuzz Records crowdfunding campaign we launched with Mr. Stone. Thanks to you we realized one of our dreams, release amazing music from talented and passionate musicians on wax. We can’t wait to get our hands on the final records. Yes, the whole album tells a story, and each song is a part of that sweet story you can follow along as you listen to it. What a clever and innovative idea ! 5 : Taiga Woods – Selftitled. Aaaaaahhhh something quite refreshing in the Stoner Rock world !

Hot Fuzz is a 2007 buddy cop action comedy film directed by Edgar Wright, written by Wright and Simon Pegg, and starring Pegg and Nick Frost. The three and the film's producer Nira Park had previously worked together on the television series Spaced and the 2004 film Shaun of the Dead. Pegg and Frost play police officers attempting to solve a series of mysterious deaths in Sandford, a village in the West Country.

Live performances, contact info, biography, and merchandise. March, 23rd, The Great Hall, Toronto. Maxwell's in Kitchener. New Day New World" Album Pre-Release, March 22nd.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bye Bye Baby
2 I'm Alright
3 I Don't Care
4 Madcap Shines
5 Open That Door
6 Highway 69
7 Pocketfull Of Secrets
8 Moonlite Rider
9 The Looker
10 It's Happening Back Again
11 Annie N.
12 Wicked Man
13 Long Day Goner
14 Nuthouse Blunt
Vocals – Suzie Petronix
15 Gimme Back My Records
16 Teenage Psycho
17 Annie N.


  • Drums – Ice Le Blond*
  • Guitar, Bass, Tambourine, Backing Vocals, Tape [Backward Tapes], Design, Producer – Romeo Voxtone*
  • Lead Vocals, Blues Harp – Jim Lalock
  • Organ [Vox] – Suzie Petronix*
  • Other [Electronical Adviser] – Iwo Jivo
  • Photography By – Igor Savatovich*
  • Producer – Sale Veruda


Recorded at Fifi Magic Sound April 1993. Pula

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 830005 820115
  • Matrix / Runout: GZ G41307 NIKA CD 011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Spoons Web Of Fuzz ‎(LP, Album) Slušaj Najglasnije! none Croatia 1994