Pyrolator - Ausland flac album

Pyrolator - Ausland flac album Performer: Pyrolator
Title: Ausland
Style: Synth-pop, Experimental
Released: 1981
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1389 mb
FLAC album: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Electronic

Pyrolator - Max 3:19. Pyrolator - Bacano, Brothercito ! 3:44. Pyrolator: Gold Und Liebe 2:47. Pyrolator - Happiness 2:56. Pyrolator - True Love 6:10. MARCAS CARDEAIS by ruiraiox.

Die Haut Der Frau, 03:05. Fricandel Speciaal (Gaat Swingen), 01:47. Gold Und Silber, 02:47. Vati, Es Brennt!, 03:13.

33 mins ·. Land of the free because of the brave.

Just two years separate Pyrolator’s 1979 debut Inland and the 1981 album Ausland. Nevertheless, they could hardly be more different from one another. The Ata Tak label, which Pyrolator had co-founded, had hit a rich vein of form with the debut album by Der Plan (Pyrolator was also a band member), Andreas Dorau’s hit single Fred Vom Jupiter and Holger Hiller’s debut single. Pyrolator made his first trip to the USA, travelling the land from east to west over a period of three months. This all paved the way for the production of Ausland and pointed the way ahead for the Ata Tak label as well.


A1 Max 3:18
A2 Die Haut Der Frau 3:10
A3 Mein Hund 2:06
A4 Elefantendisco 3:07
A5 Fricandel Speciaal (Gaat Swingen) 1:51
A6 Gold + Silber 2:51
A7 Bacano Brothercito! 3:45
B1 180° 2:59
B2 True Love 6:15
B3 Studio Fatal 4:18
B4 Cassiopeia 1:48
B5 Du Bist So... Ich Träume 3:59

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz
  • Distributed By – Das Büro


  • Backing Vocals – Holger Hiller (tracks: B5), Ina (tracks: A7)
  • Design – AtaTak Design*, Eberhardt Steinkrueger*, Moritz Rrr®*
  • Drums, Percussion – Frank Samba (tracks: A1, A4, A6, A7, B2, B4, B5)
  • Guitar – Bossa Nova (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Guitar [Cross String] – Fredrik Nilsen (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered By – PF*
  • Music By [Co-musik], Vocals, Saxophone – Frank Fenstermacher (tracks: A2, A6)
  • Other [Traumforschung] – Moritz Rrr® (tracks: B5)
  • Performer, Music By – Pyrolator
  • Technician – Werner Lambertz
  • Trombone – Ludwig Goetz* (tracks: A1, A4, A7)
  • Vocals – Carmen (tracks: A3), Eberhardt Steinkrueger* (tracks: A1, A5, A7, B5), Martine (tracks: B3)


Misprint with wrong Labels on both sides from Release Various - Keine Experimente! Vol. II

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etchings): WR 012-A PF 76.26 155- 01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etchings): WR 012-B 76.26 155- 01-2 PF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WR10, WR 10 Pyrolator Ausland ‎(LP, Album) Ata Tak, Ata Tak WR10, WR 10 Germany 1981
BB 098, BB 98 Pyrolator Ausland ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bureau B, Bureau B BB 098, BB 98 Europe 2012
CTCD-738 Pyrolator Ausland ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Captain Trip Records CTCD-738 Japan 2011
BB 098 Pyrolator Ausland ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Bureau B BB 098 Europe 2012
WR 87, WR87 Pyrolator Ausland ‎(CD, Album, RE) Ata Tak, Ata Tak WR 87, WR87 Germany 2003