DJ Jean - The Launch flac album

DJ Jean - The Launch flac album Performer: DJ Jean
Title: The Launch
Style: Progressive House
Released: 2000
Country: Netherlands
MP3 album: 1113 mb
FLAC album: 1574 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: VQF AU APE MP1 AC3 ADX AA
Genre: Electronic

Get ready for the launch Get ready For the launch. Get ready for the launch.

DJ Jean The launch скачать и слушать. The Launch (Machow Remix). The Launch Relaunched (Johnny Crockett Mix). The Launch Relaunched (Marks & Gates Mix). The Launch (DJ Disco Mix). The Launch (Da Techno Bohemian Phuture Mix). The Launch (Original Mix). The Launch Relaunched (Bart B More Remix). The Launch (KSHMR Remix).

DJ Jean (born Jan Engelaar, 7 May 1968) is a Dutch disc jockey most popular for his space countdown themed hard house single "The Launch". He has been an influential figure in the electronic music scene since the early 1990s. He is prolific, and releases three or more compilation compact discs per year. DJ Jean has performed all over the world, but now plays mostly in the Netherlands. His Friday night residency is at It club in Amsterdam.

The Launch (DJ Disco Mix). The Launch (Instant Double Remix).

Dj Jean- The launch(yomanda remix). DJ Jean - The Launch (KSHMR Remix). DJ Jean - The Launch (Olly James Remix). DJ Jean - The Launch Relaunched (OFFICIAL HQ VIDEO). house music (original Mix dj jean The launch. Dj Jean - The Launch. DJ JEAN FINAL scratch THE LAUNCH👊👊.

DJ Jean - The Launch. DJ Jean - The Launch played by: 01. Feb. Ed Lynam @ The Gallery At Ministry Of Sound London, United Kingdom.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Launch (Radio Edit) 3:12
2 The Launch (Original Mix) 6:46
3 The Launch (Da Techno Bohemian Phuture Mix)
Remix – Da Techno Bohemian
4 The Launch (Yomanda Mix)
Remix – Paul Masterson, Yomanda
5 The Launch (Rollercoaster's Pumped Up Mix)
Remix – Rollercoaster
6 The Launch (Instant Double Remix)
Remix – Slotboom*, Instant Double, Campo*
7 The Launch (DJ Disco Mix)
Remix – DJ Disco

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mo'Bizz Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Digidance
  • Copyright (c) – Groovilicious Music
  • Record Company – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Digidance Studios
  • Published By – Hit Pick Songs
  • Published By – Warner Basart
  • Published By – High Fashion Music


  • A&R [A&R Coordinator] – DJ Escape
  • A&R [A&R Executive] – Michael McDavid
  • Art Direction, Design – Sanna Design Group, Inc.
  • Other [DJ Jean Bookings] – Anna Agency
  • Producer – DJ Jean, Klubbheads
  • Vocals – Natasja Morales
  • Written-By – A. Van Der Zwan*, J. Engelaar*, G. Voermans*, K. Groeneveld*


Published by Hit Pick Songs (administered by Warner Basart Music Publishers) / High Fashion Music.

Recorded at The Digidance Studios, The Netherlands.

Tracks 3, 5 and 7 remixed for Digidance, The Netherlands.

Track 4 remixed for Backlash Music Management.

Track 6 remixed for Instant Double Productions.

℗ 1998 Mo' Bizz Recordings / Digidance, The Netherlands. © 2000 Groovilicious Music, a division of Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Strictly Rhythm Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7-3218-37094-2 4
  • Barcode (String): 732183709424
  • Matrix / Runout: 42142/2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MBZZ 020-12 DJ Jean The Launch ‎(12") Mo'Bizz Recordings MBZZ 020-12 Netherlands 1999
896 271-6 DJ Jean The Launch ‎(12") Independance Records 896 271-6 France 1999
896 051-6 DJ Jean The Launch ‎(12") Independance Records 896 051-6 France 1999
MBZZ 020-5 DJ Jean The Launch ‎(CD, Maxi) Mo'Bizz Recordings MBZZ 020-5 Netherlands 1999
BXR 1068 DJ Jean The Launch ‎(12") BXR BXR 1068 Italy 1999