» » Various - Pop Ambient 2018

Various - Pop Ambient 2018 flac album

Various - Pop Ambient 2018 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Pop Ambient 2018
Style: Ambient
Released: 2017
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1661 mb
FLAC album: 1139 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Electronic

Pop Ambient 2018 by Various Artists, released 17 November 2017 1. Christian Löffler - Pigment (Fresco & Pfeiffer Remix) 2. Yui Onodera - Prism 3. Chuck Johnson - Brahmi 4. Triola - L'Atalante 5. Kenneth James Gibson - Disinclined To Vacate 6. Kaito - Travelled Between Souls 7. Mikkel Metal - Shame 8. Jens-Uwe Beyer - Athos 9. The Orb - Sky's Falling 10. aumschmiere - Eterna 11. Würden & Pfeiffer - Panorama 12. Yui Onodera - Nine Chains To The Moon Our POP AMBIENT compilation series returns for its 2018 instalment, with series curator Wolfgang Voigt presenting another batch. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Various - Pop Ambient 2018. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. release in quite a long time-probably since 2007. This one really just hits all the marks-a sublime listen front to back.

Yui Onodera, Kenneth James Gibson, Soulsavers, Scanner, Jens-Uwe Beyer, Max Würden, Anton Kubikov, Leandro Fresco, Thore Pfeiffer, Wolfgang Voigt. Thore Pfeiffer, Coupler, The Black Frame, Kenneth James Gibson, Maria Estrella, Morgen Wurde, Gregor Schwellenbach, Last Train To Brooklyn, Max Würden, Luis Reichard, Thomas Fehlmann, Leandro Fresco, Yui Onodera, Triola, Various Artists.

4. Jon Hassell - Listening to Pictures (Pentimento Volume One).

Format: unmixed CD Cat: KOMPAKTCD 142 Released: 17 Nov 17 Genre: Ambient/Drone.

This is one that will be remembered. They do, however, like to release a diverse and immersive variety of electronic music, and this latest comp, Pop Ambient 2018, taps into the sort of mood that's occurring throughout our society. Kompakt have always been good at reflecting what is happening to people, music and situations, with this new compilation executing that better than ever before. Each artist and each tune on here manages to offer experimentation and interpretation while still grasping at something that will appeal to the contemporary listener. No sound is out of shape, nothing is gratuitous.


1 Fresco* & Pfeiffer* Splinter 4:40
2 Yui Onodera Prism 3:25
3 Chuck Johnson Brahmi 7:12
4 Triola L'Atalante 5:43
5 Kenneth James Gibson Disinclined To Vacate 6:32
6 Kaito Travelled Between Souls 5:40
7 Mikkel Metal Shame 5:07
8 Jens-Uwe Beyer Athos 6:39
9 The Orb Sky's Falling 7:53
10 T.Raumschmiere Eterna 5:43
11 Würden & Pfeiffer Panorama 6:50
12 Yui Onodera Nine Chains To The Moon 5:40


Available as a download when buying the 9 track vinyl edition.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KOMPAKT 377 Various Pop Ambient 2018 ‎(LP, Comp, M/Print, 180) Kompakt KOMPAKT 377 Germany 2017
KOMPAKT CD 142, KOMCD142 Various Pop Ambient 2018 ‎(CD, Comp) Kompakt, Kompakt KOMPAKT CD 142, KOMCD142 Germany 2017
KOMPAKTCD142D Various Pop Ambient 2018 ‎(12xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Kompakt KOMPAKTCD142D Germany 2017
KOMPAKT 377, KOM 377 Various Pop Ambient 2018 ‎(LP, Comp, 180) Kompakt, Kompakt KOMPAKT 377, KOM 377 Germany 2017